Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous views, great location to Natl Parks

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We got the orientation email the day after we arrived. Took a bit to figure out how to access meals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Location!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
What a wonderful place! Heart 6 Ranch is located just outside of Grand Teton National Park. The views are amazing and the whole atmosphere makes you relax. My only regret is that we could only stay for two days. Loved it and will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ahhhhhhhhh

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We arrived late at night but the gentleman at the front desk was so accommodating and welcoming. The room couldn't have been more beautiful, charming, spacious. The morning brought hot coffee, incredible views and it was a treat watching all of the horses coming up to the barn. Highly recommend, and we will be back to stay longer next time.
4 out of 5
by Caleb from Wyoming

Just before the feds closed Yellowstone

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I went to Yellowstone just before the feds shut it down. The location caught my eye. Just south of Yellowstone and just east of Jackson Hole. The cabins were lovely. Great beds. Those Swedish temprapedic or whatever. Getting away from the cell phone and computer was great too (no joke, no service at all). The only thing bad I can say was our cabin didn't have a fireplace, so the two space heaters in the room kept us warm. Great place, would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Austin from Austin, TX

Off Season Visit

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: The beautiful views
Cons: Off season meal options, maintenance, hospitality
Location: Great hiking in the Tetons, Yellowstone is very close
We stayed at the Heart 6 in September. The setting was stunningly beautiful, and our cabin was large and roomy. Oddly, the staff almost seemed to purposefully avoid guests. We would have enjoyed a day of experiencing the beautiful area on the horses, but felt that it was discouraged due to the staff's lack of hospitality. I had called ahead to let the chef know that one in the party had special diet needs and was assured that he would have ingredients on hand and that he was very accommodating. The website said that the chef/ranch are very open to meal accommodations. We were looking forward to this based on the website's description of the chef and the meals we could expect to enjoy. However, upon dinner time the first evening, we were told only an "off season menu" was available; a bare bones listing of over priced concession stand type food- hamburgers, chicken sandwiches, ham and cheese sandwiches, and salads. While the ham and cheese sandwich was tasty, this was not what we were expecting at all based on the website and phone conversation. Because it is so far from town, it was difficult to get meals that could work for the whole party during our stay. We notified the staff that the heater in one of the cabin bedrooms did not work, but despite overnight temperatures below freezing, it was not corrected and the staff did not offer any other options or even blankets. One of the showers was clogged so that after a short shower, there was calf high water in the tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高の立地!

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: ホテルからの景色
ホテルのロケーションが素晴らしく、最高に眺めが良い。 ディトン国立公園からの距離も近く、申し分ありません。 サンドイッチ程度の簡単な食事は予約なしでも取れるようでしたが、モランのゲートからホテルまで レストランやスーパーはありませんので、ご注意ください。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Norm from Massachusetts

A Nice Cowboy Retreat

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed one night-was quite a Western experience for someone fromMassachusetts. Felt like I was back in the Old West. Very frinedly helpful staff. Becky wears authentic western cow girl clothes - she looked adorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Simone from Porto alegre

Sem tv e sem wireless, à noite não há luz externa

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Difícil de localizar a cabana no escuro. Recepção bem atenciosa, mas a proposta de hotel é muito diferente o que nós precisávamos.