Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Large spacious room. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel condition and service is not worth the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
No Microwave. Bed sheet is dirty that has blood stains. No one is there at check out around 8 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustic cowboy ranch

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
If you like rustic, this is the place. No tv, clock radio. No lock on door in room between us and next room. Not much variety on the food menu. Staff not overly friendly. Best part of stay was breakfast at a separate cafe off the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy location with fun activities

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location with great views of the river from the top of the hill. Small play area with swings, horse carriages, small basketball court adds to the charm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Grand Teton National Park

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would suggest not to book the "Honeymoon suite" it is run down and does not have a ceiling fan. However staff was very accommodating to move us upon request. Otherwise I would highly recommend this place due to it's proximity to Grand Teton National Park. The room we were moved to was great, clean and felt like it was recently remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous views, great location to Natl Parks

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We got the orientation email the day after we arrived. Took a bit to figure out how to access meals
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean at 5 pm when we checked in. We got our keys and after entering the room noticed the bed was not made, bathroom not cleaned. Shower did not work in one of the bathrooms. The people staying in the cabin next to us reported the same problem at check in the day before. The cabin we stayed in did have a mouse climb in by the fireplace. We let a cat in our cabin ( the cat lived on the ranch) and the mouse was gone in no time. No restaurant service onsite after September 15. There is a place down the road to eat. Not very good food at that place. The place is peaceful and quiet. The view is beautiful. Despite some repairs to the property that could be made I would stay here again. I would stay when their restaurant ( onsite ) is open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Location!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
What a wonderful place! Heart 6 Ranch is located just outside of Grand Teton National Park. The views are amazing and the whole atmosphere makes you relax. My only regret is that we could only stay for two days. Loved it and will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night on the road

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
I believe this hotel is under new management and many improvements have been made. I believe this dude ranch is headed the right direction to be a premier location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ahhhhhhhhh

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We arrived late at night but the gentleman at the front desk was so accommodating and welcoming. The room couldn't have been more beautiful, charming, spacious. The morning brought hot coffee, incredible views and it was a treat watching all of the horses coming up to the barn. Highly recommend, and we will be back to stay longer next time.