Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Great Launching Pad into Jackson

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Spent spring break at the ranch. Very friendly staff, great food and the wildlife was everywhere. It's a ranch so keep that in mind. We really enjoyed the trip and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for snowmobiling Togwotee, Jackson Hole

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location was close to both Jackson Hole for skiing and Togwotee pass for snowmobiling. The staff was very friendly and attentive also.
Location: Location is very central to the winter activities around Jackson Hole and is very reasonably priced. There is a cozy restaurant with friendly staff.
Very nice staff, comfortable room, and nice place to stay. I stayed there for snowmobiling at Togwotee Pass and it worked out great. There is some cool wildlife around and there are some cute dogs and cats running around the compound to accompany you :) . You may occasionally also run into wildlife around the compound as well while driving, which is always fun to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Large spacious room. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel condition and service is not worth the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
No Microwave. Bed sheet is dirty that has blood stains. No one is there at check out around 8 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustic cowboy ranch

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
If you like rustic, this is the place. No tv, clock radio. No lock on door in room between us and next room. Not much variety on the food menu. Staff not overly friendly. Best part of stay was breakfast at a separate cafe off the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy location with fun activities

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location with great views of the river from the top of the hill. Small play area with swings, horse carriages, small basketball court adds to the charm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Grand Teton National Park

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would suggest not to book the "Honeymoon suite" it is run down and does not have a ceiling fan. However staff was very accommodating to move us upon request. Otherwise I would highly recommend this place due to it's proximity to Grand Teton National Park. The room we were moved to was great, clean and felt like it was recently remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous views, great location to Natl Parks

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We got the orientation email the day after we arrived. Took a bit to figure out how to access meals
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean at 5 pm when we checked in. We got our keys and after entering the room noticed the bed was not made, bathroom not cleaned. Shower did not work in one of the bathrooms. The people staying in the cabin next to us reported the same problem at check in the day before. The cabin we stayed in did have a mouse climb in by the fireplace. We let a cat in our cabin ( the cat lived on the ranch) and the mouse was gone in no time. No restaurant service onsite after September 15. There is a place down the road to eat. Not very good food at that place. The place is peaceful and quiet. The view is beautiful. Despite some repairs to the property that could be made I would stay here again. I would stay when their restaurant ( onsite ) is open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Location!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
What a wonderful place! Heart 6 Ranch is located just outside of Grand Teton National Park. The views are amazing and the whole atmosphere makes you relax. My only regret is that we could only stay for two days. Loved it and will definitely go back.