Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Good hotel... Clean, close to airport, simple rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Cheerful and practical hotel.. very acceptable hotel restaurant as no better choice around
4 out of 5
by David

Business trip

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, location was more of an industrial estate than i thought, but sound was kept out quite nicley, ideal location for my business trip, but wouldnt go there for personal holiday, also if your French is not so good you will strugle a little, the staff were all really friendly and happy, my only gripe would be when we got there early hours of Monday morning (1am) the automated machine was not accepting any imput and the number provided to call was not able to help, so we slept in the car, but where possible, get there before reception closes at 11pm. Oh, and the wifi was free for 24 hours, fine for us, but any longer you will need to check the costs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Dear David, Thank you for leaving us a comment. We are really sorry for the inconvenience.Since this incident we have solved the problem.I hope all the same that your second night went better and that your interview went well. Regarding the wifi, it is well free it was necessary to renew the demand. The comfort of our customers is a priority. Hoping to see you again soon in our establishment. cordially Michelle Z, Executive Assistante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Tidy hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location: Convenient stop over point for Orly airport.
This hotel was clean and functional. Extremely reasonably priced for the facilities provided, en suite, free wifi, tea and coffee, quality tv, free parking and an automatic check in desk for those late arrivals ( ring ahead to use the system ). Not The Ritz, but very good value.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Worst location ever. Room was clean and confortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to public transport and shops

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was a pleasant stay. Very quiet and helpful staff
1 out of 5
by S

Never stay in that property

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I would never recommend to use that hotel, there are total mess in terms of service and etc. First of all I arrived late evening and key from my room by mistake was passed to someone else probably to other guests as I was advised. After long waiting while reception tried to sort issued in which room should I stay the reception gave me key from the room, finally! However when I reached the room it wasn`t clean. I went down to sort out the issue and the reception staff already left for night in they room and it took another 2 hours to find them and sort out issue with the moving me into clean room. The service is awful!
4 out of 5
by Jason from Leeds UK

Basic but good

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 mights and was working close by, so very convenient for walking to work. The rooms were clean and fairly modern for a budget hotel. I will stay again as I have no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good for airport flights

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels
wanted to have a hotel near airport to catch next day flight. Taxi cost is more than room rent.It is a good hotel for those with car as parking is easy and in front of room. Not good for transit passengers and visit paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Schönes kleines Hotel

Posted May 28, 2018
Laute Reisegruppen zu später Stunde...schöne kleine Zimmer.