Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ubicado en la calle Stodolni, buenos restaurantes y bares.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Przyzwoity hotelik w dobrym miejscu, blisko centrum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good hotel in Ostrava

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The reception said my reservation was not there when I check in, though she helped me reserve for it immediately. The wifi is fast, the room is a bit small, in general clean. The location is quite centred and can reach different sights on foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super endroit. personnel serviable et professionnel. bon rapport qualite prix !
5 out of 5
by Elena from Ростов на Дону

цена качество соотвествует заявленному

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
завтраки хорошие,заселили быстро,вай фай ловил только в одном месте в номере(если стоять у окна).Микроскопическая душевая.Шкафа в номере нет. Гостиница расположена рядом с казино(шум с улицы).
3 out of 5
by Pawel from Lublin

Super lokalizacja i to by było na tyle.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ma swoje lata. Pokoje czyste. Obsługa hotelowa pobrała wyższą kwotę za pokój niż hotels.com pomimo pokazania rezerwacji.
5 out of 5
by Ed G

Amazing value for money

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on HotelClub
I booked this place about 11pm on the day I slept there with very little expectation and just wanted somewhere to sleep. The bed and bathroom in particular were amazing, breakfast was excellent, the staff would do anything to help and the location was perfect. Highly recommended to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia,Johor

It is walking distance to central within 20 mins

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I like the design of the hotel, it's so artistic and solid. I can tell the facilities has just renovated not long ago, although their staff barely can speak English, I still received a wonderful service from them, location wise is the Best! Especially for Night life, good Bar nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ostrava Stodolní Brioni

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
veliká spokojenost, ochotný a milý personál, výhoda dostupnosti do centra i kulturního zařízení Gong /tranvají 8 minut za Kč 14.--/. Překvapující noční klid..... Možnost parkování v uzavřaném prostoru. Všem doporučuji.
4 out of 5
by alan from Derby UK

Ostrava

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
My 2nd stay at the Briony. The rooms are very small, NO Fire Detection. The bathroom is tiny and towels thin and thread bare. Breakfast is good, but the Hot options are almost cold.