Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business trip in Ostrava

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good breakfast and Wi-Fi connection in the room. Also really comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by radovan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by József from Budapest

Rossz száj íz!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Úgy tudtuk, hogy az elfogyasztott reggeli árát tartalmazza az előre kifizetett foglalási díj, mint ahogy ez alap minden szállodában. Meglepetésként ért, amikor távozásunkkor kifizettették velünk a reggelit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dagmar from Jeseník

Výborné

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Čistota,kvalita služeb,poloha hotelu při návštěvě ČEZ arény.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reliable good comfort.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Always choose this hotel when on business trip to Ostrava.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geisterhote:-)

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Kostenfreier Parkplatz
Wir waren nur für eine Nach in dem Hotel. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es ist ein sehr großes Gebäude, allerdings nur sehr wenige Gäste. Teilweise hatte man das Gefühl, man wäre in einem Geisterhotel. Die Hälfte der Anlage war gar nicht beleuchtet. Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 15-20 Minuten mit dem Taxi zu Stadtmitte. Sehr negativ sind schmutzige Stoffservietten auf dem Tisch aufgefallen. Wollte die Serviette austauschen und habe die vom Nachbartisch gegriffen, da hat es genau so ausgesehen, teilweise noch schlimmer. Die Tischdecke hat leider nicht besser ausgesehen, es ist einfach nicht zulässig, dass auf solchen Tischen das Essen serviert wird. Nach einer Reklamation habe ich die sauberen Sachen erhalten, Entschuldigung????, leider wurde der Vorkommnis dezent ignoriert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland,OH

SPA HOTEL-GREAT FOR THE PRICE

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Surprising luxury for such a great price.
Cons: Somehow the outside needs to match the luxury of the inside.
Location: We toured a decommissioned steel mill nearby. This was an old Communist city so it retains some of that flavor.
Stayed here because it was on our way back to Warsaw. Unbelievable rooms, breakfast, facility and parking for a low price. We had a mini suite with balcony, wonderful bathroom and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was enormous. Parking very convenient and included in price. We did not make use of all that was offered. Staff was pleasant and friendly. This was in mid June but it seemed almost deserted, that is how quiet it is. It was very easy access to freeways. Area is somewhat industrialized but interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petr from Praha

Jedna noc vlašťovku nedělá :-)

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ale bylo to tam docela vlídné. Až na toho psa, který na louce za hotelem štěkal a štěkal. Služby odpovídají cenové kategorii.