Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland,OH

SPA HOTEL-GREAT FOR THE PRICE

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Surprising luxury for such a great price.
Cons: Somehow the outside needs to match the luxury of the inside.
Location: We toured a decommissioned steel mill nearby. This was an old Communist city so it retains some of that flavor.
Stayed here because it was on our way back to Warsaw. Unbelievable rooms, breakfast, facility and parking for a low price. We had a mini suite with balcony, wonderful bathroom and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was enormous. Parking very convenient and included in price. We did not make use of all that was offered. Staff was pleasant and friendly. This was in mid June but it seemed almost deserted, that is how quiet it is. It was very easy access to freeways. Area is somewhat industrialized but interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas from London

pleasant stay but front desk team could do better

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: quiet, comfortable,
Cons: front desk team
Location: location is good i was very happy with location
i booked with expedia and i wasn sure if i have breakfast or now.. when i checked in they told me you can go to breakfast it is just there... but first day i didnt make it and second i went and when i checked out the man at the front desk didnt ask me even if all was ok only he said u didnt have breakfast included.... so i felt a bit bad.. but i dding have to pay it at the end... they should tell me when i checked in.. i was happy with hotel but not so happy with the front desk as i work in hotel as well and the service they provide me with was kind of 1 star ... and not 4 stars... but i would come back to that hotel... maybe next time i meet better staff than this time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ostrava quiet stay

Posted Feb 27, 2013
It was under renovations, will look better once finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris from Manchester

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, very tidy and superb service from very friendly staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nottingham ,UK

Highly recommended, very friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2010
The Hotel was excellent, room very nice and all the staff very friendly. The breakfast had a good choice and food was to a very high standard. We also ate in the resturant in the evening and again this was excellent and very reasonable price. We would not hesitate in staying here again, very satisfied and would highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geisterhote:-)

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Kostenfreier Parkplatz
Wir waren nur für eine Nach in dem Hotel. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es ist ein sehr großes Gebäude, allerdings nur sehr wenige Gäste. Teilweise hatte man das Gefühl, man wäre in einem Geisterhotel. Die Hälfte der Anlage war gar nicht beleuchtet. Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 15-20 Minuten mit dem Taxi zu Stadtmitte. Sehr negativ sind schmutzige Stoffservietten auf dem Tisch aufgefallen. Wollte die Serviette austauschen und habe die vom Nachbartisch gegriffen, da hat es genau so ausgesehen, teilweise noch schlimmer. Die Tischdecke hat leider nicht besser ausgesehen, es ist einfach nicht zulässig, dass auf solchen Tischen das Essen serviert wird. Nach einer Reklamation habe ich die sauberen Sachen erhalten, Entschuldigung????, leider wurde der Vorkommnis dezent ignoriert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MASSIMO from 57023 Cecina LI, Italia

HOTEL CONFORTEVOLE E PERSONALE ECCELLENTE

Posted Feb 15, 2012
Pros: COLAZIONE E DISPONIBILITA' RECEPTION
Location: CITTA' INDUSTRIALE CON CENTRO MOLTO CARINO. NON ABBIAMO POTUTO VISITARE IL MONDO IN MINIATURA PERCHE' RIAPRE A MARZO
OTTIMO PER LA VICINANZA A CEZ ARENA DOVE SI SVOLGONO EVENTI NAZIONALI E MONDIALI. NOI ERAVAMO LI' PER LA COPPA DAVIS. PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO E DISPONIBILE. OTTIMO ANCHE IL RISTORANTE BENADA ALL'INTERNO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Ruhie Lage aber ausserhalb vom Zentrum.Man muss immer Taxi oder Straßenbahn benutzen.

Posted Nov 3, 2010
Gutes Frühstück.Alle sehr zuvorkommend im Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

Posted May 10, 2007
bewachter 24h Parkplatz, verkehrsgünstig gelegen