Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära Krakow-Balice flygplats.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nära flygplatsen. Serviceminded personal. Jag fick checka in trots att jag kom mycket för tidigt. Restaurang.
3 out of 5
by Carsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful member of staff

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The room and hotel are generally ok and comfortable. Handy you can buy little snacks and a restaurant service station close by. The best part of the experience was a very helpful member of staff on the front desk who handled numerous requests that me and my family had in a friendly kind way. For this I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by brigitte from lyon

Hotel MORAVICA à l'aéroport de Cracovie

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour nous avions pris cet hotel car près de l'aéroport de Cracovie pour un départ le lendemain C'est parfait . Il est à 3km de celui ci Seul point noir, situé en pleine campagne avec un petit panneau sur une route perdue.. De nuit impossible à trouver. heureusement à l'arrêt d'un bus à 21 h30 il y avait un polonais qui a pû nous renseigner
4 out of 5
by Ulf from Perstorp

Prisvärt motell för enstaka nätter

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Om man ser till vad man får för priset man betalar så är det absolut rekommendabelt för enstaka nätter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Po prostu dobry hotel (motel)

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Przemila obsluga i wszystko tak jak w hotelu byc powinno. Jedynie wystroj z poprzedniej epoki i klucze zamiast kart. Czysto i bezproblemowo.
4 out of 5
by Aude from Montpellier

Nuit avant le départ

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Nuit d'hôtel pour être près de l'aéroport pour un départ très tôt. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de navette mais le taxi était là et le prix était très raisonnable. Manque de panneaux pour trouver l'hôtel. Chambre spacieuse, très propre. Accueil réservé mais sans problème en anglais. Distributeurs thé et tisane à l'entrée.
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tomasz from Łódź

Hotel na lotnisku

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Z hotelu 5 minut samochodem na lotnisko.Nie trzeba wjeżdżać do miasta.W nocy cisza a rano pyszna kawa i śniadanie.Polecam
3 out of 5
by Arkadiusz from Poland

Rude service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
At the beginning i would like to point the fact that standard and cleanliness was ok for me.However service was really rude and lady missed my reservation. I have to wait 45' in the middle of the night to finally get my room. She asked me to pay AGAIN for my room despite it was already paid...After whole situation i didn't even hear "sorry" I will definelty stay as far as i can from this motel, thanks to its service....