Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt an der Autobahn

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Es ist ein wenig laut,da in Flughafen Nähe. Ich würde es nicht mehr buchen. Für mal schnell schlafen ist es okay. Aber die Flugzeuge starten auch früh.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Schweiz

Kostenloses Internet, Nahe zu Autobahn

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mit dem Navigator leicht zu finden. Da er aber die Möglichkeit, über die Tankstelle an der Autobahn zum Hotel zu gelangen, nicht kennt, fährt man einen Umweg. Beim Wegfahren sind wir dann über diese Möglichkeit auf die Autobahn gelangt. Bei der Tankstelle gibt's auch ein Restaurant, wo wir zu Abend assen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a truck stop motel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
If you are looking for a quick place to sleep and grab a good breakfast, this is the place for you. Wife did not like it but it was not the worse place I have stayed at myself.
4 out of 5
by FRANCESCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Otto from CH

Fluglaerm inklusive

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr einfach zu finden, wenn man nicht bei der Autobahn auf die Raststaette faehrt. Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Anflugschneisse des Flughafens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap airport motel- better than it looks

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Booked room so could change and shower before onward journey. Cheap enough although taxi seemed expensive to airport given short distance.
5 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Markiyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Canyon Lake, Texas

Lost in Kraków

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
My travel buddy and I based at this hotel for 3 nights to day trip to Kraków ; the Salt Mine; Schindler's factory & the concentration camp. Right on A4 for easy access going to attractions. For the price; everything was above expectations. Good breakfast, clean comfortable room. Even quiet next to hi way! As stated by others; our GPS refused. To bring us back to the hotel unless we were on A4 headed for Kraków! Literally took an extra hour to find our way back at night . Otherwise ; great price &good staff& comfy room..