Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a truck stop motel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
If you are looking for a quick place to sleep and grab a good breakfast, this is the place for you. Wife did not like it but it was not the worse place I have stayed at myself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap airport motel- better than it looks

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Booked room so could change and shower before onward journey. Cheap enough although taxi seemed expensive to airport given short distance.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Canyon Lake, Texas

Lost in Kraków

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
My travel buddy and I based at this hotel for 3 nights to day trip to Kraków ; the Salt Mine; Schindler's factory & the concentration camp. Right on A4 for easy access going to attractions. For the price; everything was above expectations. Good breakfast, clean comfortable room. Even quiet next to hi way! As stated by others; our GPS refused. To bring us back to the hotel unless we were on A4 headed for Kraków! Literally took an extra hour to find our way back at night . Otherwise ; great price &good staff& comfy room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful member of staff

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The room and hotel are generally ok and comfortable. Handy you can buy little snacks and a restaurant service station close by. The best part of the experience was a very helpful member of staff on the front desk who handled numerous requests that me and my family had in a friendly kind way. For this I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Arkadiusz from Poland

Rude service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
At the beginning i would like to point the fact that standard and cleanliness was ok for me.However service was really rude and lady missed my reservation. I have to wait 45' in the middle of the night to finally get my room. She asked me to pay AGAIN for my room despite it was already paid...After whole situation i didn't even hear "sorry" I will definelty stay as far as i can from this motel, thanks to its service....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Business

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The number one reason to choose this hotel over another is the proximity to the airport. In case you are a business traveller and have a tight schedule this hotel is perfect as it is minutes from the airport. A taxi ride should cost you around 8 - 12 Euro each way (Be careful of which terminal you are departing from). The buffet style breakfast was good. Staff was able to understand english relatively well. The wi-fi didn't work immediately but a quick call to the reception (at 2 AM) and they got it up and running in 10 minutes. The pillows were a little funny as they were almost twice the size of a normal pillow which might be uncomfortable for a few but it didn't bother me. Room was clean and well maintained. The only downside is that there is absolutely nothing but a gas station with a small restaurant at walking distance, so if you are looking to explore, you probably have to cab it. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Elissa from USA

Excellent budget motel near Kracow airport

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
The receptionist was marvelous, the room was clean, fantastic shower, and fabulous breakfast included. Even though it is near the airport (about a 40 pln - about $20 US taxi ride), it is quiet. There is an autostop restaurant about a 1 minute walk and it was very good and very inexpensive. Lovely motel.
5 out of 5
by Dimitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fernando Rojas from Miami, FL

Very kind staff and nice room.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location and kind staff.
4 out of 5
by BBBB from Cardiff

All good for £38 incl breakfast for 2!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel does the job it's clean, friendly and basic. It was very cheap and not far from the hotel. FYI Don't use the taxis outside the airport as they have a very high minimum fare, get one called because the hotel is very close, around 1.5 miles from the terminal.