Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ekino soba

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
ekino sugusobade taihen benridesu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

proche de la gare

Posted Apr 20, 2015
J'ai passé une soirée chez Anne de Bretagne. Il est proche de la gare et pas loin du centre ville. La chambre est propre et ça coût 42€/soir pour une personne. Il y a une salle de bain, un lit, un bureau et une télévision dans la chambre mais le wifi n'est pas tres pratique car c'est pas facile de connecter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Rennes

hotel moyen

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Les plus : proximité de la gare, propreté, silence, petit déjeuner généreux. Les moins: accueil froid, télécommande de la télévision avec piles usées, codes d'accès internet wifi changent chaque jour, absence de lampes de chevet, pas de ventilation dans la salle d'eau.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joelle from paris

comme à la maison

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
bien passer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory from huntington beach

I would not stay there again

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
I would not stay here again. The only good thing is that it's about 100 m from the train station. However it's pretty far from all the restaurants and city attractions. The room was barely big enough for the bed and all of the furniture was bolted to the walls. The bathroom had those cheap dispensers for soap and toilet paper that you see in a gas station. There was bad Wi-Fi that kept getting interrupted and forcing you to enter the password again. No local map or hairdryer or coffee maker. The thing that made to stay particularly bad though was at the management seem to have a bad attitude toward guests. The lady that checked me and refused to speak anything other than French and when I failed to understand what she mumbled she would just raise her voice in angrily. I arrived 12:30 but they would not allow early check in but suggested I put my bags in this area that she would watch. When I came back a couple hours later the front door was unlocked and no one was watching my bags it on anyone could've stolen them. after 20 minutes of waiting and ringing the buzzer I finally went upstairs and called out to get some attention so I could check in at 4 PM. same thing when checkjng out. it appears that there is a lobby but it's not for guest use. The managers close the door turned out the lights were watching big screen TV late at night. When guest came in late they don't even say anything to you he just ignore you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madeleine from Morlaix

Séjour agréable à Vannes

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le gérant est très sympathique, nous a conseillé pour la restauration et le tourisme. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et divers,le journal est à notre disposition. La chambre est agréable et propre mais il y a mieux comme matelas. Environnement calme, malgré la proximité de la gare. En résumé nous avons passé un agréable séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent from Nantes

Les toilettes...

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
La chambre est propre. le cabinet de toilette est par contre à revoir. Une simple porte coulissante sans verrou ni intimité phonique. Pas digne d'un deux étoiles par ailleurs propre et agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claude from Illkirch

Très correct

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
1 nuit Très serviables Proximité avec la gare
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels