Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Just what we wanted for a couple of days

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It is a very clean and efficient hotel close the town centre but away from the noise. Very warm swimming pool.
Cons: Check TV alarm is switched off before new resident takes over room.
Location: Five minutes drive from town centre. Plenty of surrounding country to explore.
The only thing we could fault was that the TV came on at 7am in the morning as the previous occupant had left the alarm condition switched on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Audrey from Bagneux

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
très bon séjour.ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse dans l hôtel.et piscine superbe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QUÉBEC CANADA

LE GOLFE DU MORBIHAN

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: SON EMPLACEMENT ET LA QUALITÉ DE SES CHAMBRES. ACCEUIL TRÈS SYMPATHIQUE AVEC PLEIN D'INFORMATIONS POUR LES CHOSES À VISITER
Location: PRÈS DU QUEBERON ET DU GOLFE DU MORBIHAN. VANNES ETC.
HOTEL SITUÉ DANS UN BEAU PETIT VILLAGE. PLEIN DE CHOSES À VISITER AUTOUR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Optimal geführtes, ruhiges, kleines Landhotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Alles war überzeugend einschließlich des Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses in dieser Region.
Cons: Uns fällt nichts ein!!
Location: s.o.
Die Lage des Hotels ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungen (Nähe zu den Megalithen!!), Radtouren, Wanderungen.Auch durch die ruhige Atmosphäre und das stilvolle Ambiente, die umsichtige Betreuung durch die Hotelleitung/das Personal ist das Hotel hervorragend geeignet für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Besonders hervorzuheben ist das ausgefallene Frühstücksbüffet; zusätzlich werden tagsüber kleine Snacks angeboten, ein Restaurant liegt gegenüber dem Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jean Louis from Bordeaux

Tourisme décontracté et reposant.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, équipe très attentive. Calme et reposant. Positionnement idéal pour faire du tourisme dans le secteur. À recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Amazing gem of a hotel in a beautiful, magical tow

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Impeccably decorated, cozy and comfortable, luxury feel, incredible breakfast, warm and friendly staff & hosts, gorgeous location, beautiful garden.
Cons: Nothing! This was a 5 star experience!
Location: Near the Carnac stones, near wonderful restaurants and artisan shops, great for long walks in the countryside.
I've been traveling through France for three weeks now and this is hands down one of the best hotels I stayed in. The hotel is only a mile away from the famous Carnac stone alignments, yet is tucked away in a beautiful part of the country that makes you feel like you're living in a dream home in the French countryside. Our host was incredibly helpful, kind and down to earth--he sat down with us several times to make restaurant recommendations, even gave us suggestions of nice towns we could stop in on our five-hour drive we would be making as we were checking out of the hotel. The rooms were very nice, comfortable beds, great shower, and bathroom, fresh water provided in the rooms in a beautiful glass bottle and the room had a gorgeous view of the garden and its own patio. The hotel itself has a beautiful lobby area with a back porch that is magical. You truly feel like you are staying in your dream home. One thing that cannot go without mention--the breakfast was phenomenal! Home-made yogurt, croissants that make your mouth water, everything is exceptionally high quality at this hotel, yet you feel right as if you were in your own home. I was very sad to leave and hope to come back and stay here for at least a week. Cannot recommend this hotel enough--hands down one of my favorite hotels in France.
5 out of 5
by Alex from London

Great friendly hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for just over a week, great friendly hotel with good facilities. The team here are very nice and looked after us well. Breakfast is excellent with fresh baked goods every morning and some home made stuff to. It's so quiet and peaceful and the pool is very good.
5 out of 5
by Gaëtan from Nantes

Hôtel très agréable et convivial

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour même si la nuit fut de courte durée pour raison de mariage.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Bussage

One night in Carnac

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Warm welcome, excellent hospitality, good breakfast !