Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David from Oxfordshire

Sunshine break by the sea

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, lovely location. Clean beach and beautiful views. Friendly helpful staff. The restaurant was very nice, amazing sea views, the food was delicious, seasonal & fresh. This was definitely great value and worth more than *** stars. Thank you for a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by Thibault

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosamund from Rochdale

Quiberon break

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
A very warm welcome from excellent staff. Delicious food in the restaurant, especially if you enjoy seafood. Comfortable beds. Another enjoyable break.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rose from Louzelaie

Excellent service and wonderful restaurant

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
We were really happy with this hotel and the staff could not do enough for us. The restaurant was first class and we would certainly consider a second visit.
3 out of 5
by chris houghton from derbyshire

comfy beds but not a lot more

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
we normal stay in a 2 star place in quiberon but decided to pay a little more for a nicer place. the room was extremely small we had more room in the ibis styles we stayed in previously. There was no air conditioning as stated on the booking form but its hard to complain with our restaurant French and no English spoken .the breakfast was plentiful but a little on the expensive side we did not eat in the hotel at night.the bar was closed at 10pm at night (a bit early)the bed as comfortable but there wasn't room for 2 people to pass each other at the end of the bed.opposite the hotel was a circus only there for 2 nights (the 2 nights we stayed ) but made a nice racket and all their animals were tethered on the grass next to the hotel and it was hot so they smelled a little...air conditioning in the dining room was not on so it was clammy . we had a garden view room .a disappointing experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KikiB from Bath, UK

Nice, family run hotel with good location

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, good communal areas. Great location.
Cons: The rooms are a bit small, although with good storage. Accessibility is not great, with a small lift anda flight of steps to the ground floor.
Location: Great, opposite a relatively quiet beach and near town. Aerodrome right behind the hotel, so fun views of paragliders.
We were delayed en route, so weren't due in until midnight with a 6 year old and baby. Reception gave us the code to get in and left the key for us on the desk, with our room nicely made up. Staff were helpful and friendly, even when our tired 6 year old and baby were very tetchy in the restaurant. The food in the restaurant was very good and the pool was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cadre magnifique. Chambre relativement classique

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel. Dommage que le resto était fermé. Personnel agréable. Cadre magnifique. Chambre quand même assez basique avec une rénovation un peu approximative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Un bel hôtel avec un accueil sympathique.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: J'ai beaucoup apprécié l'environnement de l'hôtel, le calme de l'hôtel, l'accueil chaleureux.
Cons: J'aurais apprécié que le restaurant soit ouvert le soir pour les clients de l'hôtel.
Location: Balades à pied le long de la côte sauvage