Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Beata from Dublin

A little gem in Quiberon

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel very close to the centre and the beach. Absolutely nice and helpful owner.
5 out of 5
by Carroll from Wales

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very accommodating people. Easy to find, found everything to our liking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
We pay ten bucks more to get a bigger and nice room downstairs behind the buffet room. Quite and free parking. 20 minutes walking to Port Maria and beach. Try the fruit de mer at the restaurant de la mer.
4 out of 5
by Rose F from USA

Close to commerce and beaches

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Very good. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, accommodating staff

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Would definitely recommend. They did their best to help us enjoy our stay and work with our extremely limited french to communicate. Breakfast was lovely and well worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien placé et propre

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
un premier essai car nous connaissions quiberon ,mais on prenez une location ou avions des séjours d'une journée.. nous avons été ravis,simple ,mais agréable, un accueil chaleureux , un petit déjeuner ,alors exceptionnel ,tellement il y avait du choix , du fait maison , un bonheur..
3 out of 5
by Déborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by saburo from 日本

ファミリー的で存在感の有る小規模ホテル

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
 駅から近くまた港にも近く、観せつ地キブロンんのすべてをカバーできる位置に有り、その説明・案内も親切に行ってくれたのでインフォメーションセンターに行く必要が無かった。朝食に出るミルクは今まで飲んだことのない絶品で、ブルターニュ地域の食文化のレベルを推し量ることが出来ます。
5 out of 5
by christine from paris

hotel à recommander

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très agréable avec un accueil sympathique, chambre très bien équipée avec TV, sèche cheveux, produits de toilette...Hotel à proximité de la gare et du centre bénéficie aussi d'un parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix, petites surfaces

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
sommmes venus pour assiter à un mariage et juste dormir 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Tout y est mais la surface de la salle d'eau/wc est très restreinte. Bien pour personne seule.