Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hamish from London

Gorgeous place with view to die for.

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night but loved it and would certainly go back.
4 out of 5
by James from Brisbane

Liza and James review.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great view from our window, lovely freshly renovated hotel and room, very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice modern hotel in quiet and pretty location

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
Recently refurbished hotel, with lovely modern bathroom. Our sea-view room looked out over the square (market on Wed am) and sideways to the harbour. Standards of cleanliness and service were high. There is a good restaurant below the hotel (closed Mon/Tues in Sept) and also 4 others within walking distance. Plentiful parking in the square. Good coastal walking out to the point. Quiberon town centre is about 30 mins walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Melbourne, Australia

Highly Recommended Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2012
The manager and his wife were very friendly and helpful. The room (with a lovely view out over the port) and the spacious en-suite bathroom had obviously been redecorated recently and to a very good standard. There is a large free carpark right in front of the hotel. Overall, this hotel is excellent value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel on an overnight stop travelling back to Roscoff from the Dordogne region. We have been to Quiberon before so know the area. We were most disappointed with this hotel mainly because of the size of the room and the 'sea view'. Our room was tiny, with a slopped ceiling like an attic garret. We expected a sea view which we got from the bathroom or by standing on tip toes in the main room. Your head then touched the low ceiling. The hotel was clean and the bathroom good but a total disappointment after a long day's driving. We won't return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Lovely hotel in Quiberon

Posted Jul 15, 2011
Wonderful hotel, very nice staff. It is located away from the crowded tourist spots, but still offers many nice beaches and restaurants within minutes of the hotel. I would deffinately stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre sous la mansarde un peu petite mais douillette, lit confortable. Proche du port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bien situé hôtel rénové récemment

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Le petit déjeuner La chambre et la salle de bain (ainsi que l'équipement) La vue
Location: Restaurant de fruits de mer en dessous le l'hôtel; café en face Yacht club de quiberon à 50 m
Hotel très propre et accueillant Situé en face du port d'haliguen Parking gratuit en face de l'hôtel Chambre petite mais en parfait état
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nähe Stuttgart

nettes Kleines Hotel mit familierer Atmosphäre

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: freundliche und persönliche Atmosphäre
Cons: nichts
Location: baden und wandern und radfahren
neu renoviert, etwas kleine Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, schöner Frühstücksraum mit Terrasse schöner Blick auf den Yachthafen, Mittwochs Markt direkt vor dem Haus. Gutes Restaurant direkt unten im Haus, aber in eigener Regie. Gute Bade und Wandermöglichkeiten vom Haus aus. Für ältere Personen etwas beschwerlich (Viele Treppen) gute Parkmöglichkeiten.
4 out of 5
by Emeline from paris

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tout était parfait que ce soit en terme d'accueil, de suivi, d'emplacement et de propreté. La seule chose c'est que les murs sont extrêmement fins et que la chambre est donc bruyante. Nous n'avons pas pu dormir après 7h30.