Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Remy from Betton

repos en pleine nature

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel en pleine nature, très calme, chambre spacieuse, propre, thés et infusions à disposition dans la chambre, petite terrasse individuelle donnant sur la nature sans vis à vis...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by June from Jersey

An isolated location- good for golf

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two nights here and were very disappointed to find out the restaurant was closed on Sundays and Mondays. We had booked a superior room but it seemed quite ordinary- eg no air-con and very thin towels. We were looking forward to swimming in the 'heated' swimming pool but found it was just about bearable. We had no complaints about the staff and found they were very helpful in organising golf for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthieu from Lyon

Hotel et situation parfaite !

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait du debut a la fin. Magnifique golf de st laurent et belle piscine chauffee utilisable le soir ! La petite ville de carnac a 10 min est superbe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MERCIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carole from choisy le roi

très bien

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
les + : le confort de la chambre. au calme. piscine, salle de sport et sauna. les - : accès réseau tél portable parfois limité service restaurant un peu long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ludovic from Lille

Très bon séjour, bonne adresse !

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très agréable ! C'est vraiment appréciable :) Nous avons aimé le petit déjeuner complet (avoir des crêpes chaudes dès le matin c'est une bonne idée), le calme et la tranquillité des lieux. Hôtel propre, espace sauna design. L'hôtel n'est pas loin de la mer et le cadre Golf dans lequel il est implanté est très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great stay for a weekend away. Never stayed I such a quiet hotel. A little hard to find but we'll worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariann from Denmark

Fantastik serviice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Alle tiders søde venlige mennesker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

beau cadre

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
des propriétaire tres accueillant je recommande