Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Excellent hôtel +++

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel de qualité à proximité du centre et de la voie rapide. Chambre et hotel de qualité. A conseiller sur Vannes ++++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice staff, clean

Posted May 23, 2016
The Kyriad is in a perfect location to explore this beautiful area of France. The staff is very nice and helpful. Our room was clean with good amenities. Ladies, bring hair conditioner if you use it. Reliable wifi and free car parking. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by CLAUDINE from fougeres

correct pour une nuit

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
hotel tres propre mais pas pratique d'accés. le personnel est accueillant, bien pour passer une nuit ou deux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Bien aimé

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Air climatisé
Location: Tres bien situé à l'extérieur de la ville ce qui nous convenait
Nous étions très bien sauf pour l'air climatisé qui ne fonctionnait pas du tout donc on a dormi avec la fenêtre ouverte au niveau jardin.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lydie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by isabelle from chambery

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
hotel un peu loin du centre ville. a mon arrivee, pas de plan de la ville propose et aucune explication pour trouver un resto, donc pas de repas car il faisait nuit et je ne voulait pas me perdre. pas de porte-serviettes dans la salle de bain, penderie difficile à utiliser, pas de vrai placard.des détails sans doute mais dommage dans un hotel"classe".j'avais gardé le souvenir d'un hotel kyriad style "cosy, simple et confortable, j'ai été un peu déçue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hôtel, restaurant pas terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel et service impeccable

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel périphérique de ville Personnel très sympa, service de qualité