Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MG

Accueillant

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Calme mais chambre petite ne faisant pas les 27m2 promis.
4 out of 5
by VERONIQUE from Melun

satisfaisant

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
un quartier agréable, tranquille mais proche du centre en 10 minutes à pied.Tourisme, vélo et plage. seul petit bémol la taille de la chambre et les toilettes dans la salle de bains.
4 out of 5
by Françoise from Blois

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Un grand merci à la réceptionniste pour ses propositions de restaurant . Un personnel très agréable et attentionné Jolie vue sur la mer .
5 out of 5
by Charline from Angers

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bel hotel, petit dejeuner royal.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Canada

Churchill Hotel is a first class gem

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Upscale hotel in every aspect- service, room decor and size, amenities, large sea view balconies, swimming pool and spa. Staff spoke excellent English and went above and beyond with helpful tips and suggestions to make the most of our visit and surrounding area. Would highly recommend. Very pleasant breakfast area and bar area as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, Warm People

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff!
Cons: The wifi.
Location: Beach, Megaliths.
Despite arriving early, our host obliged us by checking on our room and after an extra 5 min we were relaxing in a nice clean well appointed room that over looked the pool and we could see the beach. She also answered all our questions about what to do and proceeded to mark things on the map for us. Thank you! Restaurants are about a 10 min walk from the hotel and there is a supermarket with just about anything you could want an easy 5 min walk. There is also a coffee bar in the reception area which you can also get alcoholic beverages. We used the second day for down time from our busy 2 week vacation and this hotel more than fit the bill.
5 out of 5
by DAEYER JEAN from mons

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très agréable personnel très compétent hotel très propre a recommander
5 out of 5
by pierre from Magny les hameaux

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien situé et le personnel est très sympathique. L'espace détente permet de terminer la journée en douceur... avant d'aller profiter des bonnes tables et spécialités locales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A quiet, excellent small hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: It's position, the view, the quiet, the high quality of the facilities and it's comfort.
Cons:
Location: What made the hotel was its quiet position, just off the beach, yet you could enjoy a level walk along the prom, into town.
My wife and enjoyed an excellent stay at this small hotel. The hotel has been very well modernised and was extremely comfortable. The staff were exceptionally helpful and the price, for what was offered, was very reasonable. What made the hotel was its quiet position, just off the beach, yet you could enjoy a level walk along the prom, into town for an excellent selection of shops and restaraunts in about 15 minutes.