Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish and very modern

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Everything lovely: clean, very modern room and bathroom, great pool, fantastic service and very helpful informative staff/owners. Only slight niggle was with size of room which was small, though fine for two of us and had a balcony which compensates. Would go again.
5 out of 5
by BobbyJo from Cheshire

Great touring location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
A very modern, extremely clean and comfortable hotel. The owners and staff were extremely helpful both with language and ideas of where to visit. The breakfast was very good, with juices, fruit, cereal, eggs,meat and cheeses, fresh breads and preserves. The coffee was excellent! Pool area clean and relaxing and water warm. Weather was great so had the opportunity to enjoy it! We ate dinner in the hotel on two nights and whilst the menu choice was a little limited the food was excellent. Do try the dessert Kouign Amann, it is excellent!!! We hope to go back as this was our first trip to Brittany and this hotel our first stop. Definitely a winner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel confortable et tranquille ideal pour un week end en famille
5 out of 5
by floriane

Endroit chaleureux, très bon accueil

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Un endroit calme, chaleureux avec une équipe au petit soin. Le petit déjeuner ma agréablement surprise, il y en avait pour tous les goûts et une quantité plus que suffisante. Les alentours sont magnifiques il y a énormément de site a voir.
4 out of 5
by Matthias

gern wieder

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
hat uns sehr gut gefallen, sehr wahrscheinlich kommen wir wieder,
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from orvault

hôtel très agréable

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour hôtel accueillant et bien agencé piscine et tennis très agréables et petit déjeuner frais et varié nous reviendrons avec plaisir
5 out of 5
by Maxime from Batzendorf

Hotel agreable

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel acceuillant et facile d'acces. Piscine chauffée et à l'abri des regards. Les chambres sont bien équipés et agréables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon accueil restauration très bonne

Posted May 8, 2016
Hôtel à recommander pas trop loin de la mer Très bon accueil
4 out of 5
by valou from bornel

valou

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable Personnel sympathique Piscine propre Literie a revoir matelas et taille lit 160 serait mieux
5 out of 5
by Christophe from Rennes

A recommander

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
moment très agréable dans cet hôtel remis au goût du jour. coin piscine très reposant accueil parfait de Gaëtan et Géraldine