Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A haven of tranquility

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful lodge beautifully designed nestled in the streets behind the port... Peaceful and relaxing, the lodge has a little garden and small pool perfect for lounging and switching off from everything... The staff are very friendly and have perfected the balance of being very attentive yet discreet, especially Dirk, who is utterly delightful, helpful and has a wealth of knowledge about the area. We spent 5 days here with a small dog and would recommend it to anyone as a base for exploring the area- Carnac- belle ile - the morbihan gulf. You can enjoy a nice nightcap on the terrace in the utter silence punctuated only by the noise of fireworks from the port .... A haven of tranquility ...!
4 out of 5
by Edward from Hilton Head Island, SC, USA

Introduction to Brittany

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights at Le Lodge Kerisper. Wish we could have stayed longer. Lodge fits in very well in its maritime village surroundings. Rooms and common areas decorated with a maritime theme. Very comfortable overall.
4 out of 5
by Mohannad from Laguna Beach

Lovely hotel and facilities except for mosquitoes.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great and lovely hotel grounds. Our room had a bath tub but no shower. Unfortunately mosquitoes made the stay less pleasant. Had to cut our stay short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brittany

A charming hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The decor, furnishings and location. A warm welcome too.
Cons: a small window to open for fresh air at night. I mentioned this to the receptionist and he couldn't understand why I wouldn't leave patio doors open!
Location: A variety of places to eat and nice coastal walks. Carnac Plage is a shortish drive away (and a good place to find an excellent cheap breakfast).
This was our second visit. Despite poor weather, we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Its location suited us, the centre of town being a short walk away. There was adequate parking and the immediate area is peaceful and secluded. Our "junior suite" was well appointed, spacious, with a comfortable bed. There was a small outside area for the exclusive use of this room and an attractive garden. We didn't eat breakfast (considering the price rather excessive) and chose not to swim as the weather was wet and cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrye from Brittany

Peaceful and conveniently located small hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Decor and quiet location
A small hotel in a handy and peaceful location. Just a few minutes walk to the front at La Trinite. Very attractive decor with great attention to detail in what is provided. A warm and informative welcome is offered by Dick-- nothing was too much trouble. Very good variety of foods for breakfast -- something for everyone. The gardens are laid out to provide quiet corners for relaxation. We would definitely return and recommend it wholeheartedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Charming, upscale and close to Carnac menhirs

Posted Nov 7, 2007
We were staying during a mini-air france strike and needed help finding out if our flight was indeed affected. Phillip the owner was all over it within a flash double checking. Thankfully our flight was fine. Delicious bfast, lovely seaside town close to Carnac menhirs, Vannes and Auray just down the road. Perfect.
2 out of 5
by Sandra

Chambre decevante

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons été déçus pas la chambre, les photos de la suite junior sur le site présentaient une chambre bien mieux que celle qui nous a été attribuée. Les remontées d'égouts dans la salle de bain, l'absence de couette maus un simple drap avec une couverture n'ont fait qu'ajouter à notre déception. Facturer la nuit ne haute me semble de plus exagéré quand on sait que la haute saison dans le morbihan n'est pas en hiver.
5 out of 5
by Laurent

Beaucoup de charme

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Merci à l équipe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agréable découverte dans le golf

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable découverte de la trinité sur mer grâce au lodge très bien situé, à quelques minutes du port de plaisance et du chemin côtier qui emmène au bord de mer. Le lodge est très confortable, cosy, à la fois familial et idéal pour un séjour en couple. À refaire sans hésiter avec notre petit gars pour qu'il profite des bateaux!