Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Simon from Devon

Excellent Value for money

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Travelling back from Spain and this was last overnight stay before Roscoff ferry. We arrived at just after 2pm and was very disappointed to find we could not get in as auto booth was not working and directing us to reception which was not open until 5pm. However, when we did get in the staff were extremely helpful and the room was the best of all we stayed in. Bit stuck out of the way but well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Ramblin' Rec from Oregon & Surrey

Excellent value for money.

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
Our hostess and host were very kind and helpful, and provided a nice, welcoming atmosphere. The room, while small, was better than one often finds in inexpensive lodgings in France. The petit déjeuner, while not elaborate, was excellent value for money--again, better than one usually encounters for a similar price elsewhere. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant. Petit déjeuner copieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

correct et bien situé , accès très facile

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel charmant . Wifi gratuit non fonctionnel : pas d' accès internet possible … Aucun point de branchement électrique possible dans la salle de bain pour rasoir ou sèche cheveux .. Calme très appréciable Petits déjeuners très corrects
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gérant super sympa

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Avons visiter Carnac et la Trinité sur mer magnifique quand a Vannes pas inspiré ville d aspect peu accueillante et sécurisée.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien pour le prix !

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien pour le prix ! On peut arriver dans la nuit puisqu'une borne permet de récupérer ses clés, super pratique ! Pour les chambres elles sont très bien, juste que la salle de bain n'est pas une pièce à part, ce qui peut être génant pour les non couples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix pour une nuit étape proche de l'autoroute.
5 out of 5
by VINCENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martine from Versailles

accueil très chaleureux et super petit déj !

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
venue à Vannes pour le Raid du Morbihan ! bien placé car au calme et loin du monde, mais à 10 mn en voiture du chateau et des remparts !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil correcte, rapport qualité prix correcte.