Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Buono

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Camera pulita, confortevole ed elegante, colazione abbondante, personale disponibilissimo. Posizione comoda e non eccessivamente distante da luoghi di maggior interesse
4 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Il giardino
Cons: la pulizia
molte ragnatele sul soffitto. Il letto veniva rifatto a mala pena.
5 out of 5
by Olguta from Gothenburg

Just amazing

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice place! I was so happy to choose that hotel: good service, very rich breakfast, nice and clean rooms, air condition, very nice garden, parkering. Maybe you need a car to arrive to Ravenna or Cervia, 40 km far away. But it is worth. I will return there again in August. It is so nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from capriolo

Confortevole, ben arredato, in modo amorevole.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: vedi sopra
Cons: le brioces
posto delizioso, parcheggio, giardini, laghetto, buon ristorante (questa volta non l'ho usato). Buona attenzione, arredato molto bene. silenzioso, campagna, bellissimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WSBK Imola

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Kennen das Hotel vom letzten Jahr, es ist schon etwas älter, hat aber Flair. Empfang herzlich und zuvorkommend, Zimmer sauber, Essen im Restaurant war sehr gut
4 out of 5
by Gasper from Ljubljana, Slovenia

Better than expected

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel exceeded my expectations. It really looks better than on pictures. Very quiet, good sleeping quality, big and beautiful parking lot, friendly staff, nespapers and magazines in the breakfast room and rich breakfast, especially for italian standards. Very close to Imola, about 10 km.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tr

Una sola notte con ottima colazione

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Ottima la camera altrettanto ottima la colazione, bello lo stabile ottocentesco. Lascia un po' a desiderare la situazione degli spazi esterni: giochi dei bimbi fatiscenti e molto sporchi, alcuni giochi inoltre sono"fuori norma". Ancora, anche se la stagione non è ancora quella estiva la piscina versa in cattive condizioni e c'è un odore di acqua ristagnante e di marcio nei dintorni. Quindi molto bello e confortevole l'interno quanto invece trascurato l'esterno.