Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

No veiw of ocean except between 2 houses

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hot water always ran out. The view of the ocean was a small space between 2 houses with a light pole in the middle. Room was over priced for the stay. Staff was nice and bed comfortable. No housekeeping on site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Near beach but no view

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This place was very quiet and not much to do during Christmas holiday period, when we were visiting. The apartment was comfortable with all necessary amenities. However,there was no view from the apartment given to us, although the place was almost empty and some apartments had better view and access to the beach. Other then that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Impromptu weekend trip , Clean close to the beach roomy , beds were a little uncomfortable.But overall a great time..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great place to stay!!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We had a great time in our spacious condo. Lots of activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Comfy, clean, and close to the water

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This was a great place for our family of six. The kitchen was convenient and the accomodations were comfortable and clean. The beach was within a short walk. The kids played mini golf and basketball at the resort. We loved it and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoy surf fishing and fishing on the pier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pepper tree

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Dated, but nice. Clean, roomy. Short walk to nice beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopkinsville, KY

Thanksgiving Getaway

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was perfect, the condo had everything we needed
Cons: the sofa was low to the floor, lumpy and uncomfortable to sit in. the bed also was uncomfortable.
Location: perfect location and a short drive to nearby historical towns with unique shops and restaurants. The property had beach access.
Since this was Thanksgiving week it was very quite with very few guest on the property which made it a great stay almost as if we had the place to ourselves. Check in was no problem and the room had a facing view of the beach close by