Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Would definitely stay again. Could us some upgrades but for just the one night was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff was great rooms are clean but you get what you pay for. It was well worth what I paid . Would stay there again if tight on funds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Havelock days inn

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Average hotel clean quiet !!!!! Would stay again---------------------------- Qqqqqqqqqqqqq Qqsssvsvdvddhd Dvsvdhjejdjs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel only 28 minutes from boat ramp.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good friendly service. Will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Value for money

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, clean room
Cons: Breakfast
Nice staff, clean room. Not far from Atlantic Beach, good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The hotel was a great value and the overall experience was excellent. However I want to call out the exceptional customer service of the hotel - especially the manager. I left an expensive phone charger in my room by accident. I needed to get it mailed to me in another state and it was a very cumbersome ordeal. However the manager and the front desk staff were very caring and respectful and went above and beyond to help me get my phone charger back. I called numerous times and they were always understanding and helpful. Without their cooperation I am sure I would never have received my phone charger back! I appreciate great customer service and want to say a big thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissatisfied it was run down nothing worked

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Terrible experience staff wasn't very accommodating garbage sitting for days in hallway would not come back gave them two chances guest did not clean up after their dogs ice machine broken employees with attitudes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's in need of a update badly.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I will need for anybody there or I stay there ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very small, old and outdated. Good place to stay if you just need somewhere to spend the night. Not much comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel staff - good location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was really good.
Cons: Room smelled of cigarette smoke a little bit.
The best part was the hotel staff, they were perfect. Room was OK. Location is pretty convenient if there are no other accomodations close to the beach or attractions.