Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
the room was hot the hot water in the shower was almost imposible to turn off and no cared, told us about another room with the same problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Would definitely stay again. Could us some upgrades but for just the one night was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff was great rooms are clean but you get what you pay for. It was well worth what I paid . Would stay there again if tight on funds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large, with plenty of space. Equipped with fridge & microwave, and desk. The hotel staff was friendly. The wifi was spotty, but the cable was good, with lots of channels. Breakfast was the same carb-loaded stuff you normally find. The biggest issue was the tub... the drain pull was stuck in the open position... I managed to rig it in the closed position in order to shower. The shower wouldn't turn off completely, so when you turned on the water, you needed to be prepared to dodge the spray. The tub has been painted, and it's chipping. There must be some sort of drainage issues, as the sink and tub both were slow to drain. There was plenty of fast food nearby. The walls were not as sound-proof as I'd like, but it wasn't the busy season, so it wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Havelock days inn

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Average hotel clean quiet !!!!! Would stay again---------------------------- Qqqqqqqqqqqqq Qqsssvsvdvddhd Dvsvdhjejdjs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel only 28 minutes from boat ramp.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good friendly service. Will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Value for money

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, clean room
Cons: Breakfast
Nice staff, clean room. Not far from Atlantic Beach, good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haines City, FL

Nice but better the first time.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was for only one night. So we could get some rest from driving up from Florida. Everything was fine except the TV didn't work. The remote didn't work and couldn't get any channels. I stay there before and it was fine. Everything work. I think the breakfast was better the first time I was there. It seems they cut some things out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally Unsatisfied

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small and the housekeepers didn't clean under the bed it was all types of trash under the bed. Housekeeping didn't come around to clean the room until 2pm on Sunday. We were back in the room relaxing when housekeeping came to clean the room. The breakfast in the lobby was dry cereal and toast, the scrambled eggs were pre-packaged in plastic wrap. Ice, soda and candy vending machines were all broken. I don't recommend staying at this hotel.