Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Would definitely stay again. Could us some upgrades but for just the one night was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff was great rooms are clean but you get what you pay for. It was well worth what I paid . Would stay there again if tight on funds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Havelock days inn

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Average hotel clean quiet !!!!! Would stay again---------------------------- Qqqqqqqqqqqqq Qqsssvsvdvddhd Dvsvdhjejdjs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel only 28 minutes from boat ramp.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good friendly service. Will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Value for money

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, clean room
Cons: Breakfast
Nice staff, clean room. Not far from Atlantic Beach, good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally Unsatisfied

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small and the housekeepers didn't clean under the bed it was all types of trash under the bed. Housekeeping didn't come around to clean the room until 2pm on Sunday. We were back in the room relaxing when housekeeping came to clean the room. The breakfast in the lobby was dry cereal and toast, the scrambled eggs were pre-packaged in plastic wrap. Ice, soda and candy vending machines were all broken. I don't recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The hotel was a great value and the overall experience was excellent. However I want to call out the exceptional customer service of the hotel - especially the manager. I left an expensive phone charger in my room by accident. I needed to get it mailed to me in another state and it was a very cumbersome ordeal. However the manager and the front desk staff were very caring and respectful and went above and beyond to help me get my phone charger back. I called numerous times and they were always understanding and helpful. Without their cooperation I am sure I would never have received my phone charger back! I appreciate great customer service and want to say a big thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissatisfied it was run down nothing worked

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Terrible experience staff wasn't very accommodating garbage sitting for days in hallway would not come back gave them two chances guest did not clean up after their dogs ice machine broken employees with attitudes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's in need of a update badly.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I will need for anybody there or I stay there ever again.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Madison Va

It's ok

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty good. The hallways are hot! The air conditioner works good. But what I am not happy about is.... my daughter dropped her ipod behind the bed. She thought I got it for her and I thought she had got it. Neither of us did. So I call to see if it was turned in and nothing!! So someone has an ipod that doesn't belong to them.