Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Only minimal cleaning daily. Did not feel room refreshed, just because you don't change the sheets every day, the beds should look remade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 10, 2017
Quiet & Close to restaurants & Grocery store.... Very Clean. Only thing I wasn't happy with was... We booked 2 rooms, 1 was for my Mom... & they weren't close to each other, 1 was upstairs & on the opposite side.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veedersburg,In.

It was a terrible stay. We will not stay there.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and a new one
Location: A good location,Minutes from beach and shops
The Police was at the motel three times,One for above us,Two for beside us and sitting in the driveway waiting for backup.The tub was down and had hair in it and on it.The mini refrigerator was rusted.We will not be staying there any more.The continental breakfast was a joke.We where lock out of our room and their machine was broke.
3 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

A happy surprize

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The price was dirt cheap so I was expecting a sketchy hotel. It turned out to be quite nice, especially for the price. It appeared to be recently remodeled ( and they were working on some other rooms). I would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powhatan, VA

Nice hotel close to beach, restaurants & shopping!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: location and pricing.
Cons: Breakfast bar could fresh fruit and/or bacon, but for the price that is not realistic. Overall, it was good!
Location: Location and restaurants and shopping . . . couldn't ask for more!
Very good stay and very reasonably priced! Friendly staff, room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Very reasonable

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Basic accommodation for reasonable price. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by dee

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
spacious room
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels