Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pikeville, United States of America

Another flawless stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Havelock chili festival
Everything wss newly remodeled and clean. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room ..

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: VERY CLEAN AND NEAT!!room was a home run.
Cons: NOTHING!!
Location: BEACHES!! SHOPPING..FOOD>
we were upgraded to a larger room for no charge,do to the bad weather they hand issues with water leaks.that was sweet.awesome breakfast bar in the morning.great job to everyone.will come again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff,comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pikeville, N.C.

Love the breakfast

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: i love the quality for price paid and the breakfast
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Close to beach but far enough to avoid crowds
Hotel experience was great from check in to check out. Clean new room with great bed and a terrific breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D. North Carolina

Nice, clean, modern rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. There was a bit of construction going on in the back in which the workers had left equipment out all night across the sidewalk. Did not affect our stay however. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Iowa City, Iowa

STAY HERE! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
MY FAMILY STAYED AT THE HAMPTON INN HAVELOCK FOR 4 NIGHTS & WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IMMENSELY! THE HOTEL HAS RECENTLY BEEN RENOVATED AND THE ROOMS AND SHARED AREAS ARE TOP NOTCH! WE ENJOYED THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST EACH MORNING & THE EMPLOYEES WORKING IN THAT AREA WERE A PLEASURE TO INTERACT WITH & THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE TO RE-STOCKING THE BREAKFAST ITEMS AS NEEDED. EVERY EMPLOYEE WE ENCOUNTERED DURING OUR STAY GREETED US WITH A SMILE AND HELLO, ESPECIALLY JIMMIE, THE MAINTENANCE MAN, WHO BROUGHT US POOL TOWELS(BECAUSE WE FORGOT) WHILE WE ENJOYED THE POOL. THE ROOMS WERE SPACIOUS & CLEAN & THE FREE WIFI WAS A NICE BONUS. THERE'S A GREAT MEXICAN RESTAURANT ACROSS THE STREET & THE TOURIST & EVENT CENTER IS BEHIND THE HOTEL. WE HAD AN EXCELLENT STAY & WE WILL CERTAINLY RETURN TO THE HAMPTON INN FOR FUTURE TRIPS TO HAVELOCK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appomattox VA

Excellent, clean-would recommend

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Super friendly staff, check in was a breeze and it was very clean and comfortable. Almost like home :-)
5 out of 5
by April from Upper Marlboro, MD

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was a nice, clean hotel. I would stay here again.