Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was not clean. We found used Kleenex, a bott

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The location was close to the beach.
Cons: room cleanliness.
We called the front desk and they sent up a woman who picked up the Kleenex, bottle cap and paper off the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was polite help and very nice.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It is always clean and the food and standards are the same across the country are consistent
Cons: I wish they would have had an indoor pool. It was a tad chilly to use the outdoor pool.
Location: There was the aquarium and the ocean and beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beaches fishing shopping
Very pleasant quite and clean staff was great had a good stay. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkin NC

Great staff, room and breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Close access to Atlantic Beach and short drive to fishing and touring boats. Seafood festival was going on. Not very impressive.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Buffet staff kept the buffet well stocked and the food was great. Room was extremely clean with very comfortable beds. Very nice hotel at a decent price. They even had free popcorn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrenton,nc

nice hotel room clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location breakfast
Cons: they could have turned water of and left me access I could have turned the water on
Location: close to morehead and beaufort perfect across the road was the beach perfect
hotel totally booked bathtub faucet would not turn off. water ran all day and night, really hard to sleep there were no other empty rooms should have been given a discount. hotel made no offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was satisfactory. No plates or cutlery and those available plastic, hardly 'home away from home' as advertised. Beach access just across the road. Complementary cookies and popcorn. No nearby places to eat, need to drive to these. Cannot walk to them as no pavements. Whilst we were there no wifi at all. Staff friendly and breakfast satisfactory, typical of Hampton Inn.