Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Great location
Cons: N/A
Location: Many grocery stores and the beach is nearby
Very Clean and comfortable and it was close to where we were going. we were visiting a friend that live there that weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
although it was a short stay, we enjoyed the room and the staff. It was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Quiet, bed very comfortable, great nights sleep. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Check in was easy and extremely quick. Good room, nice in room features. Bathroom floor a little dirty and hairs everywhere. Bed linens had some stains (makeup maybe) on pillowcase. But room smelled really good and they have Bath & Body Works toiletries which my niece and daughther loved. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super convenient hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived around dinnertime and the front desk man was professional and sweet. The check in was painless, he even upgraded me to a suite with fireplace and Jacuzzi. The room was gorgeous, clean and spacious. TV worked well and bed was very comfy. Breakfast in the morning was good, machine with pancakes was a treat. They came out hot and delicious. Eggs, bacon, etc. good. All in all an excellent stay at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
My room smelled stiff no matter how long, I had the air on.... Comforter on the bed was flat, bathroom rust all on the ceiling, shower stained, and shower head need some TLC...
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Fishin

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Room was very quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South of Boston, MA area

Used as a home base visit to see elderly parents.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Handy to be offered a good breakfast.
Cons: General appearance - needs some r & m to the rooms.
Location: Good location - at a convenient intersection to go any way in this area.
We stayed 5 nights. Room service was excellent. Our main issue was that the room showed a lot of wear and tear. It looked like there had been water issues - mainly in the bathroom. The sheets were "tired & worn" but clean. The staff was excellent. The business center was difficult to use (to print itineraries for plane reservations.) The internet was slow.