Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacqueline from Mt airy

tractor trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
I asked for fresh towels as my king room only had 1. It took them a long time(almost 30 minutes) to get me one. Also the free breakfast was laughable. Petzel crisps and honey buns. Only coffee or water to drink.. sad sad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bobbie from Goldsboro

seafood festival get away

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant,the room was clean and b r ds were comfortable.The staff was helpful,and friendly.I would book there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centered and close to many attractions

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Average experience Nutting wrong with the rooms rates were reasonable and the restaurant in the hotel had excellent food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Salisbury

fine for the money

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
actually this hotel was not that bad. ive stayed in plenty worse. I was there for work and the hotel provided a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Boston, MA

worth the money

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
It's an old hotel but was reasonable and clean. The staff was very good about providing towels and other necessities. We stayed for 4 days and would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MedicEeyore from Havelock, nc

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. Pool had no water, bed was terrible. Might as well have been sleeping on a rock. Will not be returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
If you want to stay where drunk thugs wake you in the night threatening to shoot the place up, unable to reach front desk & need to call 911 this is the place for you! The next day I talked w/the manager & I quote "well you know" he told me!! Dirty, no pool, one towel. I wouldn't stay here again if they paid me!