Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Ok hotel, but in redecorating phase so wasnt very attractive. Breakfast was good and the breakfast assistant was most friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, NC

Nice hotel for the night

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Pet Policy Bed was comfortable
Cons: Carpeting was very worn.
Location: The hotel is easy to get off and on from I-64. From what I remember I don't think there were any restaurants nearby, but there was a gas station.
I made a reservation for a overnight stay for a long trip I was going on. This hotel being at the half way point had the best pet policy I could fine compared to others. Check in went fine. I arrived at 1am so there was no waiting ofcourse and got checked in. Walking to the hallway to my room they looked to be doing some remodeling in the hallway of the trim. The room was large and clean. . Didn't do the breakfast in the morning but they seem to have a nice selection of basic breakfast foods. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was a pleasant experience, hotel under remodel but it did not hamper our stay in the slightest. Thanks you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great stopover

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Nice hotel just off the interstate. Reception lady recommended a place to eat down the road - great barbecue. Breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Only negative was that our floor's hallway was being redone so there was half torn wallpaper down the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very Nice Hotel. Clean and well taken care of. I would recommend to anyone traveling to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Zebulon, GA

Clean renovated hotel,

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Clean up around the building. It has been renovated but the area on the ground around the outside has bits of construction debris.
Location: Sadly nothing close.
Nice hotel that has been renovated. Pretty nice overall. Could us a few more details like cleaning up around the grounds. Also there is no place near by to eat. It would be nice if there was at least a Waffle House within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by brians

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good stop over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels