Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BgCntry1973

There for work

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Good place to lay my head while working, but wouldn't stay here for pleasure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Women at front desk was rude.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The room we stayed in was roomy and spacious. It's was clean.
Cons: Be nicer to your customers!
Location: Dominos right across the street and restaurant. Plenty of small shopping around.
Didn't matter what time I went up there she was rude. I understand having bad days but she had them everyday. Wasn't helpful at all and just plain rude. Wasn't happy with her at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest !!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Problems with shower,problems with sink drain,frig. didnot work pillows smell like perfume was on them,was not clean around the night stand. Never had this problem before when I stayed there!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pretty good with the cheap price. I recommend to whom care both price and condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have a frig in every room

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: close to places to eat
Cons: staff should be friendly, should have mircowave and frigerators in rooms.
Location: shopping and eating both very close
When changes need to be made it is harder to do going through expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Horrible

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
We reserved and paid for 2 non-smoking rooms, and then when we arrived the only rooms available were smoking rooms. It was 11:00 pm so we had to stay. The front desk staff member was courteous but had no explanation for why our rooms were given away. The rooms were dirty. I realize the hotel is a "budget" hotel, but it is really not fit to stay in at all.
1 out of 5
by Bad Traveling

AWFUL

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Orbitz
This room was AWFUL...don't believe the pictures. First it was suppose to be a NON-SMOKING room, well guess what the walls were covered in smoke, we even opened the windows --- didn't help at all. We were suppose to have a fridge, NOPE nothing, the room was disgusting, I left a full bottle of Diet Pepsi when we went out for the day, came back it was drank and thrown in the garbage. I went to the office about all my complaints and they said that there was nothing they could do, because they were booked with workers from out of state at the time.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Tell City

Nice and friendly

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. I left my curling iron in the room and they front office saved it for me to pick up. Nice Mexican restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Quieter than I expected, being so close to the highway and outdoor access to the room
Cons: Please clean outside the rooms as well. The same cigarette butts greeted us each day.
We had a very nice three day stay. The maids tidied up the room and gave us fresh towels each day. Surprisingly not all hotels do this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BgCntry1973

A place to sleep while working out of town

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Orbitz
Close to the expressway, and convenient to my job, overall a decent place to stay