Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Clean, comfortable and good price. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Bona, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your experiemce. We hope you choose Days Inn for all your travel stays!
3 out of 5
by Britt

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
The beds was great sleep amazing, they just need some up keep that not being done like some rooms has doors that are pad locked and no door handles. The rooms wasn't the cleanest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
I will never stay at this location again. They gave our room away and the one they put us in was dirty. No remote for the tv, black tape on shower head, found needles and syringes in a drawer, cheese left in the refrigerator, last it said refrigerator is turned off but I couldn’t turn on because the knob was broke! I was disgusted!!
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
The door didn't lock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean, older hotel 😊

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I was a walk-in and was able to get a clean, bottom floor room as requested. The bed was extremely comfortable, a come to find out, they had replaced all the mattresses recently. 😊 Staff was very friendly and helpful, will definitely plan on staying here my next trip through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for, but not bad!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Close to Morehead State University
Cons: Better Cleaning
Location: Great Mexican eatery behind the hotel!
This is a Days Inn, and for the price (~60), don't expect anything fancy. For the price, however, it fulfilled my needs. Minor gripes: Dead bugs behind window, clearly not vacuumed, several stains on toilet, fridge few stains, and dusting clearly had not been done. But, the bed was comfy, decent shower, decent breakfast, and I felt ready to go the next day. Overall, not bad. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by sarah

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
It’s run down and definitely needs to be updated. They charge almost the same as best western next door but there is a huge difference in the condition of the facilities and rooms. Basically everything was rented out and this was my only choice. I would not stay here again at their prices. It’s literally a $30-40 a night your room not $75-100. The staff was nice tho.
4 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep Moving

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
This was just nasty - dirty - soiled upholstery - bathroom had stained grout around the tub.... a toilet that needed to be replaced.... Out of sheer exhaustion I too a short nap there.... but did not stay the night... checked out...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
People before had smoked they gave us a candle to cut the smell over all ok