Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything but dated and dirty.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I'm very lenient with hotels but this place was very disappointing. Dirty with dingy linens. The staff was nice but we canceled our reservation for the next weekend.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Sub Standard Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
First impression: Three younger guys standing out front smoking, barefooted ~ felt uncomfortable walking past them. Check in Clerk was sitting in the lounge area with a friend watching television..away from front desk. Unprofessional.. Hotel was run down, dirty. Morning clerk ~ Danielle, was professional and nice.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joyce

I won't be staying in Hotel again

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in and went to the room, there was water on the bathroom floor from the toilet. I called the front desk and told him. He just said he had a plunger. I ask him if he would fix it he said he would call maintenance. I cleaned what I could up with towels and then I had I cleaned what I could up with towels and then I had to leave The room to use the bathroom and no one ever come to fix it. I call later and ask again to get it fixed a lady answered and she came up right away in and fix it. I asked for a handicap bathroom I didn't get it and I asked for a late check out and and I was told I couldn't have that either. I won't be staying in your hotel again
4 out of 5
by Pam

Recommend

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a quick night! Just what I needed
3 out of 5
by Theodore

A long drive, lukewarm welcome

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Slow check in. AC not working in rooom. Lamp burned out. Noisy refrigerator. Was moved across the hall. AC did work there. Lamp and telephone did not work. Pillows flimsy.
4 out of 5
by David

Reservation Mistakes Resolved

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. The staff was very helpful and responsive. We had reserved 5 rooms through hotels.com but when we attempted to check in they said that hotels.com only reserved 1 room for us. In the face of the mistake, made by hotels.com, and their almost full hotel the staff went out of their way to try to accommodate us, they were able to get us 4 of the 5 rooms that we had booked through hotels.com. We were very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
thank you very much for sharing you're experience with everyone we hope the next time you come to town you stay with us
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
thank you for a great review! Please come again Thank you missy blair
3 out of 5
by Lindsay

When you just need a place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Red Roof Inn served the purpose that I needed which was a clean place to stay for less than 12 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels