Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great little luxury boutique hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff is super friendly and went above and beyond to please us. It is close to everything in Historic downtown. The only problem we had was that the air conditioning in the room didn't work and they didn't have another room on the first level. The food in the restaurant was great and we truly enjoyed the included breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by José Govea Mondragón, Hotel Management
Hi Isa, I want to thank you for taking your time to rate our services and above all, that you have expressed so well about our hotel. It is very comforting to know that we are doing well and we promise you on your next visit will improve throughout. Have a good trip back home José Govea Mondragón Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by carole nighs

Wouldn't return

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Orbitz
some staff friendly, some staff entirely rude. better options for the price nearby. hotel construction during stay.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Mexico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from San Francisco

Nice place

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Nice little boutique hotel. Maybe a little less fancy compared to Diaz up the st, but complementary breakfast in your room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Horst from Mexico

A "real" boutique hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful bathroom and nice cleaning supplies
Location: The location is perfect and very close to the main square. The cathedral is in walking distance.
This was a perfect stay for one night. Very friendly and helpful staff. Valet Parking for free. Complimentary Breakfast - not much, but enough to get up and look for a place in downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Cabos, BCS

Céntrico hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
El hotel es muy lindo y tiene buena ubicación , lo mejor fue el desayuno , las mermeladas caseras deliciosas probé la de fruta de la pasión uf!!! Respecto a la habitación es cómoda y me gustó mucho la regadera , lo único malo del cuarto era que daba a la calle y había bastante ruido por el tráfico , sugerencia ventanas aislantes de ruido . Gracias
5 out of 5
by Walter

Una joya contemporánea

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Lindo hotel boutique de diseño contemporáneo con uso de materiales naturales, excelente atención y cocina Gourmet.
5 out of 5
by RICARDO

Hotel placentero

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Experiencia muy placentera. Regresaría indudablemente.