Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was comfortable in general.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, good food at the restaurant. Close to restaurants, entertainment and museums.
Cons: The bathroom, the curtains, the carpet of the room where I stayed in.
Location: Great, i enjoyed that part.
Acceptable in general. it is in advantage that the hotel is located in the downtown area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Room in bad conditions

Posted May 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice lobby, excelent food and breakfast service, but room (315) in pretty bad conditions and the worst: room cleaning service. Is a pity...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall experience was very good! You can see the cathedral when you practically walk outside. Location is awesome, in the middle of city with many sightseeing points and cafés and restaurants. The beds were comfortable and clean. My room that in the interior area so heard no noise when going to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Clean, food is good, lots to see and do around the hotel
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Great Views of the Center Cathedral Courtyard

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Upgraded to a room with a view and the view was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and quite dirty room

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The location of the hotel is excellent and the staff as well. Te room I had was ill equipped , old, dirty. Found ladies hairs all over the place . From the room to the washroom there was a step and I tripped almost every time . Hotel is over rated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San José - Costa Rica

Very nice location in the heart of Morelia

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and price
Cons: The internet connection
Location: All is magic is really good location
A good place and good service, the price was excellent and the attention very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake chapala, jalisco

Centrally. Located, service in dining room so so,

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Sees above
Cons: Wifi, coffee in dining room, loud music in the bar area, so we could not open windows
Location of hotel is in the center of the historical area, so great for walkers, the free breakfast was just ok, terrible coffee, had to go out to get real strong coffee. The most frustrating part was the poor Wifi reception. It would go off at the most popular times of the day , e.g. Early morning or after dinner.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk reception by Jonathan and good service. I was in and out so fast I didn't get a chance to enjoy the breakfast restaurant, but I'm hoping to do so next time I stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very convenient close to everything!!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and the service staff
Cons: The T V didn't work
Location: Love it
It was very pleasant expirience we love the decoration very Mexican !!