Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nothing like the pictures. This place is a scam. Rooms have no windows, smell like hell and personel is rude. Don't do this to yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CDMX

NICE BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MORELIA

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: The number 3 room was with little humidity smell they can improve that
It was a nice experience near downtown the staff was very kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Lovely staying!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Me and my 3 year old daughter stayed in for 2 nights. We had a great time, room was super clean, comfy and we always felt safe. 2 blocks(small blocks). Breakfast was great(free) and I love the coffee. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Excellent service

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Really good value. It was quiet, the staff accommodated a late arrival and the breakfast was good. Recommended
4 out of 5
by Luis E

Charming hotel, away from the busy-ness of DT

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The folks at MLM were great, attentive and a good relaxed sense of humour.
5 out of 5
by Michael from San Luis Potosi

Romantic Hidden Gem. TRY IT

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place! Neighborhood will make you think its not the best, but the rooms and the feel of this little place is ten times more than I expected. DEFINITELY WORTH CHECKING IT OUT. Make sure to visit the rooftop lounge. I thought it is a fantastic little getaway, and I am hardcore when it comes to reviews. Two~three blocks from a main plaza. I have lived in Mexico for the past four years, and I recommend this as the best value in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oaxaca, Mexico

Great hotel at an excellent price.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The staff and the location to the center of Morelia.
Location: The zocalo and the cathedral.
Wonderful location. Short walk to the cathedral, 3 blocks. The hotel was very quaint, secure and comfortable. Our room was very pleasant. A lovely full Mexican breakfast was included. We would stay her again in a second. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Closed to downtown

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent experience staff the best thank you guys for everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very nice and clean. Convenient location. Staff is very friendly.