Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

評判通りの素敵なホテル

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
評判通りの素敵なホテルでした。ブティックホテルスタイルですが、メキシコの雰囲気も生かされ、静かに過ごすせました。夜の演出もとてもロマンティックです。朝食はメキシコ風へのアレンジも受けてくれました、とてもおいしかったです。次回もぜひ泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by LEONARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

NICE BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN DOWNTOWN MORELIA

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: The number 3 room was with little humidity smell they can improve that
It was a nice experience near downtown the staff was very kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajijic, Jalisco, MX

Boutique hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Location, style, staff.
Cons: I don't think they can change the size of the rooms or provide Windows, so there is actually nothing they can do better.
Location: Excellent crafts museum, beautiful cathedral, peaceful small parks and outdoor cafes, aqueduct.
We enjoyed only a one night stay. The room was little small and had no windows. However it was near the breakfast area and mirador, which gave a sense of space and light. Excellent location allowed us to explore the center of town easily. Impeccable hotel and staff, charming owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Lovely staying!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Me and my 3 year old daughter stayed in for 2 nights. We had a great time, room was super clean, comfy and we always felt safe. 2 blocks(small blocks). Breakfast was great(free) and I love the coffee. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by Emma from Guadalajara

Bueno, alimentos ricos

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Buena experiencia, si volvería
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from Chihuahua

muy agradable

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, buen hotel, bonito, trato amable del personal...
5 out of 5
by Maria leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Excellent service

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Really good value. It was quiet, the staff accommodated a late arrival and the breakfast was good. Recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, N. L.

Excelente opción, hotel cómodo y económico

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: La atención del personal es excelente, total disposición para hace tu estancia placentera.
Cons: La habitación es muy húmeda, no al grado de ser incómoda, pero si es notable.
Location: Lugar agradable y silencioso, hotel pequeño que se distingue por su atención pesonalizada
Experiencia agradable, excelente relación calidad-precio. Cuenta con lo necesario para noche de descanso, buena ubicación.