Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One the best hotels in morelia

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel especial tanks to front desk senaida .end to all the employees great customer service and super clean rooms Tanks. you guys make feel like home GRACIAS
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you very much for your beautiful comments, we are glad to know you had a great experience enjoying all our services. Will be a real pleasure to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very nice hotel clean and conformable And for those of us who enjoy running, there's a running trail across from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your great experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and services. Will be our pleasure to assist you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is the third time I've stayed here and it continues to be an excellent hotel. I also found out that there is a washer and drier free of charge for guests to use. I also tried the buffet, and it was pretty good! The barbacoa was a bit too salty, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Prospect IL

Very modern hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I loved this hotel. Has plenty of parking, well mantained and all that you need to stay comfortable. It even has air conditioning and heating. Very nice, clean carpeted room. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a business travel hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: It's clean
In my opinion this is a business travel hotel, located in a busy street, room is clean and comfortable and decoration is standarized. It was my fault as I should have reserved a more cozy room for vacation stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your great remark. We hope that you will soon find time to come back!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafael from ANAHEIM,CA.

Great ,tranquil hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Brand new hotel,rooms very clean and good location away from the downtown traffic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value. Convenient location

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
would be great if hotel includes breakfast. It is expensive paying seperate for the type of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from Washington

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable rooms and staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Li from Mexico

good

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
it's a good hotel for our vacation in Morelia , not far away central of Morelia and the hotel environment clearly,servicemen nice,the breakfast plenty ,my family all like the hotel,it worth recommendation!