Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Excelente vista de la cd de Morelia!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: La vista a la cd.
Muy atentos a agradar al huesped. El servicio de restaurant muy bueno y variado. La vista de la suite 34 insuperable! Invitados a regresar por 4 vez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Mochis,Sinaloa

Hermoso hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Todo
Bellos jardínes de decoración, vista de la ciudad, todo muy bonito
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel, colonial style with a view to the city

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Best of several hotels I have stayed for a very affordable price. Colonial type furniture, impressive garden and fountains, superior decoration, super nice staff, reasonable prices at restaurant, great food...I wish I would have more time to stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nos gusto

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es en una zona tranquila y las habitaciones muy bonitas. Las que tienen vista a la ciudad (espectacular) dan en la calle y son un poco ruidosas pero lo demas nos gusto mucho. Ideal para la gente que tiene mascotas
5 out of 5
by cristina from Highland

Great stay!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 3rd visit to this hotel. It's a great view of the city and close to Altozano, the newest shopping center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 12, 2016
I send my family every year as a gift & they love it!!!
5 out of 5
by ARMANDO from CD Mex

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Una muy bonita vista a Morelia
5 out of 5
by Miguel from San Diego

Super recommendable!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, amazing gardens, and super View!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vista de la ciudad

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Excelente vista de la ciudad desde la habitación, la alberca agradable y la atención del personal muy buena
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bonito buen servicio

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: la comida
Cons: los colchones mas comodos
Location: muy bonitas
un hotel bonito limpio restaurante linpio muy buen comida