Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whashington

Hotel in middle of nothing but houses. No stores.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Some body left a use condom on top of table in the room. Complaint to 3 people. Ask to talked to manager. To understand what happened. I never meet him or her.? Bad costumer service. Finally I had to ask my self for somebody to clean the horrible scene.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Old, needs renovation

Posted Jul 17, 2015
They screwed up my reservation. I cut my on a piece of metal in the carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Terrible experience. Dirty rooms, awful food, no hot water, got out of electricity, bugs in the beds.. Would be better to sleep in your car than in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

So cheap

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The room is cheap, and it does not deserve more. The problem is that the hotel staff always try to charge you more : parking at 100 pesos, ugly buffet breakfast at 215 pesos, come on.... I had to book on line as I was told by phone that only deluxe rooms were available, which was not true when I booked on Expedia...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Nice hotel, is good, not fabulous but is good. Amazing view, i love it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jul 16, 2012
It is a very old and not well maintained hotel. Everything is old, in awful conditions. Rooms are dirty, carpet smells to humidity, walls are all fungi-covered, you can not use the pool nor the garden area after 7pm. Personnel is not well trained specially at front desk. I am glad I just booked this hotel for 1 night to rest from driving on the highway. It is cheap, but I have been at better hotels, for this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QUERETARO, MEX

ADRIAN

Posted Dec 9, 2009
IS A VERY BAD HOTEL, IS OLD
1 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Mexico City

It's falling down

Posted Sep 2, 2009
It looks that in the 70's this hotel was a hit, not today. It is in really bad condition and there's no maintenance at all. The swimming pool was supposed to be temperature controlled, lie. I do not recommend this hotel even for a 1 night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Not Impressed

Posted Jun 3, 2009
We arrived in the evening and there was no doorman or anyone to help with luggage. We checked in no problem but were given a room on the 2nd floor. We had a baby in a pushchair and there was no elevator in the hotel!!! I requested a room on the 1st floor which served it's purpose but was not at all comfortable. The hotel is in serious need of a makeover. I will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Normal

Posted May 6, 2009
You get what you pay for