Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

OLD

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The Rooms had a Moldy smell. Very Old facility. I wouldn't recommend it and will not stay they again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Nice, clean hotel-great breakfast & staff😊

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The rooms small but clean & with great amenities. However, the shower & tub were part of the room with no door separating them. So when taking a shower, there is no privacy. The only room with a door was the toilet. Other than that it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Got charged for towels

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Yup as stated on 10/27-10-28 I went to escape music in San Bernardino I was charged for dirty towels from I believe was fake blood that was washable but still got charged for it...i still have the bottles of fake Halloween blood it says washable....i was pis sed about that!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location, comfort, friendly stuff
Don't have a single complaint! Very friendly stuff, clean and neat room, good breakfast. Overall great for the price! Good thing I opted out for Comfort Inn instead of other cheaper option!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room - barking dog

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Had a musty smell like wet carpet or something, neighbors had a dog barking at 4am told staff many times that the dog will not be quiet by 2pm I was fed up and checked out, went to a holiday inn much nicer
4 out of 5
by Howard

Moreno Valley Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Brief overnight stay. The desk clerk recommended a local Italian restaurant which was quite good.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
There were ants in the shower behind the faucet and the microwave did not work right, they tried to compensate by moving rooms, which would have been fine if we could have taken a suite, since we could not they took 3 tries to get us a room, the 3rd was much smaller than the 1st room but we made due. Parking was bad, almost every day we had trouble getting any parking by our room. Will not be going back.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Bad Area

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Although the area looks nice and safe, it's not. There individuals loitering in the parking lot, smoking marijuana. Area is full of transients and other bad apples. The rooms are clean and comfortable, however the A/C condensation drip line is place above the bath tub! Must give credit to receptionist for a friendly and wonderful service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Customer Service
Hotel refused to allow early check in even though the room was prepaid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Nice hotel, close to the shopping center

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the free way and the shopping center, the staff also very friendly, it is very clean and nice to stay.