Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oceanside

Front desk

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The worst customer service ever she was such a mess because the system was down she was so stressed out that it took a 1hr to get me checked into my room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

OLD

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The Rooms had a Moldy smell. Very Old facility. I wouldn't recommend it and will not stay they again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Nice, clean hotel-great breakfast & staff😊

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The rooms small but clean & with great amenities. However, the shower & tub were part of the room with no door separating them. So when taking a shower, there is no privacy. The only room with a door was the toilet. Other than that it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Got charged for towels

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Yup as stated on 10/27-10-28 I went to escape music in San Bernardino I was charged for dirty towels from I believe was fake blood that was washable but still got charged for it...i still have the bottles of fake Halloween blood it says washable....i was pis sed about that!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location, comfort, friendly stuff
Don't have a single complaint! Very friendly stuff, clean and neat room, good breakfast. Overall great for the price! Good thing I opted out for Comfort Inn instead of other cheaper option!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Water in shower was too hot did not have cold
5 out of 5
by Mathew

Great Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. It was a very central location, and very clean.