Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice hotel... Friendly service.. the air conditioner sounded like it was going to fall apart it was extremely loud.. overall it was a good stay...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs work

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very thin walls and nothing but noise from upstairs all night with walking! Nice to have a mini fridge and microwave though. Big shower and nice bathroom. Front door was not sealed and seemed very weak, but worked. Needs a lot of work and renovation soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter CA

Unpleasant Stay in Moreno Valley

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The night clerk was plesant.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: We stayed there for it's location near Big League Dreams baseball complex in Perris CA to see our granddaughter play in a tournament.
I will start with the good news. On arrival the checkin clerk was very nice. We are in our 70's and have trouble climbing stairs. She had us upstairs and rearranged things to put us in a downstairs room. Now the not so good news. We saw bugs on the floor and ants in the bathroom. the front door had been broken into and shattered the wood around the lock. this was just barely fixed and would not have held up to a hard push. the window blinds were broken. there was no tv remote control and the one that the office replaced it with didn't work on this room's tv set. the rooms are not well insulated and the noise from above and outside was loud and lasted well into the wee hours. The ice machine was empty. the 'breakfast' consisted of luke warm coffee, room temperature orange juice and stale powdered donuts. Upon checkin we were told that there would be a $20 charge put on our credit card for 'amenities' and 'insidentals'. Upon checkout I asked the morning clerk what amenities were available for purchase, as we saw none available. She admited that it was indeed a security deposit and the night clerk shouldn't have called it such. This experience was an overall very unplesant experience and we wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone that wasn't desperate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Watch this dump

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Like i said. I booked a room here 2 months before Escape 2018 its music festival. When booked it was all good tons of room everywhere near San Bernardino area and the vacinty. 2 day before the festival my friend decided to go so i decided to share my room but we go in 2 separate cars. She wasn't gonna arrive til 6pm 10/28/2017 so the night before I called this place to let them know about my friend and register her car do not wouldn't get towed they had no idea who I was or anything about my reservation, they couldn't help so at this time 10/27/2017 I called Expedia...they admitted they messed on gave my room away to someone else. At this time everything was sold out If it wasn't for my friend I would have found this the hard way. I spent 3 hours on the phone agruing with expedia until they bought me one of the last rooms available within 50 miles closer to SB. So just watch this place i didnt stay here but that would have horrible...they still made me pay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Nice and clean.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Staff was anal. But place was clean and liveable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Good bargain

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Some rooms are better than others. Can't beat the price. In a bad location and people sometimes wander into the complex late at night. My stay here was good this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Pest control and maybe modernize it .
The room was comfortable but woke in the morning to find ants all over the bathroom and sink area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Never again

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Never again! The. Bed was super hard, the door didn't lock and the AC wasn't cool. The breakfast they said they had was a horrible juice and bread
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Its ok if you looking for to stay a nite and you dont want to drive..the continental breakfast no good no creamer for your coffee..the price is too high for the quality of the hotel and the staff sucks..basically i would rather went to motel 6 are any other hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Not a great location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Pool area was nice. Staff was good.
Cons: Just a little worn and rundown....but cheaper than most places.
Location: Not a great location but is close to shopping centers.
About 3am a woman was banging on our door asking for a cigarette. Just not a great location. There was a broken bottle next to my van in the morning.