Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Not the first time and surely not the last time

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean rooms, but the sheets were stained in one bed. Everything was functional and clean, great location. The only not so great thing is that the room got a continuous door and we have noisy neighbors, drunk neighbors at 4am. Kind staff.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Run down, not clean, bugs, needs painting inside, and out, air conditioner needs seal around edges
5 out of 5
by silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Convenient, clean, and affordable

Posted Apr 18, 2017
High marks for this motel, except the entrance is very deceiving! It looks very run down. The rooms look like they've recently been re-done and are very nice with wood floor, moulding, and beautiful door to bathroom with lovely tile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not pleased

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hot tub was broken all week.. Pool wasn't clean.. Wasn't able to get breakfast until 7 am- after being told 6am.. Almost 2 inch gap under room door to outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moreno valley,ca

Dope head motel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Went to check in and before I can get out the car 3-moreno valley police came in and stopped a fight
1 out of 5
by claudia lizet

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I never checked in. There was NO PARKING on property. And no street parking. Was told by attendant there was nothing they could do. Told me to look for other hotel. Just drove back home after my event...2hrs away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice hotel Great staff very friendly and very helpful . Now I got this room last minute so was expecting a dump since nothing else was available very clean and comfortable room, probably one of the best rooms I stayed in that area .THere was a issue with the online booking but staff was very friendly and helpful. Now the only downside is the area . When I arrive alot of shady people around and a smell of marijuana.So I had to constantly lookout for my car, if that hotel had security I give it a 5/5