Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room smelled, my neighbor had his tv blaring until 3 am, hot water didn’t work had to take a luke warm shower, and the coffee maker was broken! I’ll never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Stayed here for one night in August as my brother-in-law lives nearby. The hotel was nice with good clean facilities and a nice pool. The breakfast was great with a good choice of food on offer. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

Quick stay in Moreno Valley

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Internet speed
Location: Lots of convenient shopping and dining
Staff were very welcoming and accommodating! Rooms were quiet, clean and spacious. Continental breakfast was a great way to start the day. Internet lagged a little, but that was our only bump at Hampton Suites :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and shopping.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Lighting in computer room needs to be adjusted or have a switch to turn off. It is directly in front of you and causes lots of glare and eyestrain.
Very comfortable. Love the breakfast buffet with lots of variety.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

Not worth the price charged.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not ready. We waited for 45 minutes for it to be cleaned. Trash can in restroom was not emptied. Door keys did not work easily. Service people were friendly and free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Enjoyed our Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel was clean; the staff was friendly. The location is close to highways, shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Hotel was just OK for the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, plenty of towels & washcloths to last, thank God, since there was no maid service.
Cons: Easier to use thermostats in room. Keep equipment/facilities maintained/in working order.
Location: The location was convenient for us (near our family). It was also nice and conveniently located near several restaurants, stores and things to do.
The staff was friendly, but we were very disappointed when we arrived back to our room after the 1st night and found out that there had been no maid service! We were also disappointed that the jacuzzi was not working during our stay. Also we had trouble keeping the room at a comfortable temperature. The room (223) was very cold, but whenever we tried to turn it down, the heat would kick on. We either woke up freezing or too warm.