Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

Nice idea, shame about the service

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with lots of pretentious atmosphere. Nice layout and nice expensive room....and, restaurant service really not good at all, we waited over an hour between our starter and main. Food was nice though. Worth £300? absolutely not, worth £150 - definitely. Would go again at the right price.
5 out of 5
by nicola

Vineyard Gem in Burgundy

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stopover en route south. Lovely village full of vineyards. Quiet lovely hotel with great restaurant. Rooms are large and the shower was enormous with a fantastic rainfall shower head.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful stay in Burgundy

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful property surrounded by vineyards. Service was great. The restaurant was delicious. My husband said the boeuf bourguignon was the best he's ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location for vineyard touring

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location, ambiance,
Location: Tour of vineyards Beaune, or Dijon
A lovely old hotel with cozy feel but modern amenities and a nice restaurant. It is very comfortable and very quiet. The location is terrific if touring Cote de Nuits vineyards since it is halfway between Beaune and Dijon. It's in a very small quiet village but just off the main road. There is a swimming pool and lovely outdoor patio and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino, Italia

Muy bueno el hotel. Faltan alguno detalles.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Comodidad de habitación, ubicación.
Cons: Desayuno y ascensor.
Tuvimos una muy buena habitación en segundo piso pero no hay ascensor. El desayuno si bien preguntan que desean, es servido medido lo cual no corresponde con este tipo de hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt i Bourgogne

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Bra läge i norra Bourgogne. Fina rum och trevligt inrett. Populär restaurang med stor vinlista.
5 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels