Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Nice and Peaceful hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The Peacefulness, Friendly staff and it was Clean.
Cons: Leave at least 2 tooth brushes and shower cap in the room for the guess. Also, faster internet speed would work as well.
Location: Shoney's, Wendy's, Theater, Pier / Dock for fishing and the lake.
Nice and Peaceful hotel with very friendly staff. Jake was very helpful throughout our stay also they the older lady that helps at breakfast was also very helpful. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. She lived a couple of mins away from the hotel and I was flew in from Arizona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The queen beds are FULL size beds. Shower only , no bath Maid service every 3 days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The staff is very nice, the barhroom is little not upgrade.. but everything else great!!
5 out of 5
by Chantelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Checked in late (1am) very nice front desk associate. The front lobby was clean. In our room we noticed a used wash cloth left in the shower. Nothing for us to panic about. It was hanging over the shower head and could have easily been missed by the staff when cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Avery

Pretty nice.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and organized. The only down side is that we could here the first next door snoring like a train.
5 out of 5
by Huguette

Perfect location, easy access to SH90

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Thanks Kitchen staff went one extra step to give me a cup of apple juice after breakfast hours.
4 out of 5
by chad

Nice place

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Just wish you could smoke in the rooms. Had to go outside to smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice peaceful hotel!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: very clean and quiet
Cons: n/a
My overall experience was great. I look forward to staying in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great, friendly staff