Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Perfect for us. We had no need for a swimming pool, just to pay more. Clean, comfortable and breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
No business center. Room had issues but was decent. Staff tried to fix issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
this was a great hotel stay. the room is on the smaller side but that didn't matter for me. the hotelstaff was friendly. the breakfast was nice. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better options

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: simple clean
Location: Laguna Seca raceway, monterey
I didnt have any real issues, just for the money i paid for a room there are better options. The room and bathroom were relatively clean but it was about a $75 dollar hotel at the most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Nice and Quite!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Great customer service and hotel was nice and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: location next to the highway.
Cons: nothing at this time
The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. I was passing thru and the stay was a much needed one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff--especially Greg (not positive of his name, I think it's greg??) He helped us through the room change issues very professionally.
Cons: Better check of room in between visits to make sure everything is in working order (our first rooms had TV, key card and Shower malfunctions.
Location: It was just a stop along the way home for us.
We stopped there just to rest on our way home from vacation. Very nice place with clean, freshly redone rooms and good breakfast food.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central cali

Excellent stay.. don't miss out

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great setting. Excellent staff ( miss destiny)great personality..top notch employee..rooms clean..maids were nice and approachable..would recommend to all visitors..we r staying here every time we r in town..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Close to San Jose

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: see comments above
Cons: see comments above
Location: Not a vacation location
We needed a place to stay while our house was fumigated. Morgan Hill was close and cheaper than SJ. The desk clerk offered a switch to an "accessible" room. Taking it was a mistake. There was no shelf in the bathroom. The toilet tank sloped, so items would roll into the toilet. The sink had no unsloped surface. We changed to a regular room the next night. It was fine. The hotel seemed to be in a state of renewal, yet unfinished. Many baseboards were missing in the lobby and halls. I did not see many guests there. It was ok but not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and affordable. Be sure to check your account they double charged me and when I called about it the person I talked to was rude.