Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pgh, Pa

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This place should not be an option on Expedia! Its totally digusting top to bottom...i knew a refund was gonna be an issue so i sucked it up and slept with my clothes on. Take it off the site if you value us as customers..this place shouldnt be an option!
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Filthy McNasty

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Got to the room, pulled back the bedpead, hair on the sheets. Really noisy and the place was near empty. MINIMAL TV stations, oh yeah, the guy is coming tomorrow, tomorrow never came. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least it was cheap

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Reserved room with expedia. The staff couldn't find my booking. Room smelled funny. Heat wasn't on when arrived. Had to sit in a cold room until it warmed up. Shower water wasn't consistant. Went from hot to cold every 10 seconds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little worried due to reviews I read but it was the cheapest hotel and I was on a budget. I like it no its not a five star place but i think its pretty decent. I would go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Sucked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like security. They gave a key for outside entrance that could easily be copied. For the price and just a place to sleep for the night it surficed. For a longer stay, we would choose a different place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Cheap hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Change bed linen,put air fresheners in room
Location: Close to hospital and dr. Office, lot of nice restaurants
Went for overnight stay. The bed's smelled like smoke. The room was damp and musty. I didn't care much about it.