Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kumar from North Wales

Comfortable night stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was neat & clean with comfy bed. Had a wonderful night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the place and location

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Staff really cares about the customers.
4 out of 5
by PAMELA from TROY, NC

WATCH OUT FOR THE SHOWER

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I travel every weekend for work. what I need in a hotel is a comfy bed & a good shower. I only got the comfy bed. The shower at this hotel is terrible. Hot, cold, hot, cold. I was burnt once from a toilet flush. NO regulater on the hot water at all. I will not book in again, just because of the shower.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very comfort

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
mid range, not recommended unless there is no other hotel available in morgantown , breakfast is very basic
4 out of 5
by sarah A. from Canada

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, we only got in at 10.15 and left in the morning. It was comfortable, clean and accommodating. The only thing is they forgot to put conditioner in the bathroom with the shampoo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokers Delight

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Cheapest hotel during WVU football games.
For a non-smoking hotel this hotel smelled like people have been smoking in the rooms every day since 1965.
2 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The bathtub was not as clean as it could have been and the bathroom floor was dirty. We were there two nights and housekeeping came in to tidy up and leave clean towels. Also, shower ran hot and cold. Many people were complaining of that at breakfast each morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Close to mountaineer football stadium and coliseum

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Close to mountaineer football stadium. Beds were comfy. Take extra pillows. Big lots and Pizza Hut next door. Would stay again. Older and needs remodeling