Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: There was a room available.
Cons: A way to open the window?
Breathing in the stench of Lysol all night, no fresh air possible. Very happy to leave after agitated lysol-permeated sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Not dirty but Walls and carpet run-down in room and hallways. Linens clean but worn. No T.P. roll holder. Outer door key sticks in lock. Staff unable to find reservation quickly in online system & validate payment. Breakfast minimal; 1/2-filled cereal & juice containers (old?), lobby & dining room also looked run-down. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by David from East Rochester NY

Where's our reservation?

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived without a reservation thru hotels.com but were accommodated by the motel.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth from Massachusetts.

Skip this place

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a complete dump. We left for another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgantown Wv

Graduation 2016

Posted May 17, 2016
The cancellation policy sucks...do not book at this hotel unless your 100% sure you are going to use your room...I booked 2 rooms for graduation and the person's using the rooms were not able to come due to the death of her father. When I booked was unclear that you needed to cancel 14 days ahead of time...Ran my credit card for 2 rooms before I got to the room...I will never book with this Econo Lodge again...I have stayed in many Econo lodges...but if this is how they treat people I will not stay at one again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a stopping point on our way to visit relatives. It was quiet & clean, beds were comfortable and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by gerald from ontario

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
very standard room. We used for a stop over travelling ome
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Waldorf

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, good breakfast, comfortable beds, and off the highway. It was perfect for a night to rest and eat before getting back on the road on a long trip. We used it again on our way home.
2 out of 5
by angel from Altoona, Pa

good and resonable

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room clean, beds very comfortable. safe feeling to sleep in. Staff very pleasant..
3 out of 5
by ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels